Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Liverpool today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

36

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Liverpool

Number of Ratings

179

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Liverpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Liverpool

Recent Reviews Related to Car Won't Start Inspection in Liverpool


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

18th November 2018
“The lads were knowledgeable an on the ball with advice on my car so thanks very much. H”

HUGHIE, Liverpool

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th October 2018
“Childwall fiveways auto centre were prompt reliable friendly and most off all knowledgeable.
They did a fantastic job and i would 100% reccomend them to anyone and i will be using them again when i need any work doing.

Thanks.“

READ MORE

JUSTIN, Liverpool

BMW 5 Series • Automatic transmission fluid drain & refill


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

73 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool , 30 years of experience


9th October 2018
“Paul was great. Diagnosed the fault and double checked with another mechanic before his recommendation.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Kn4iadssavv0kv4v9gdf

142 Reviews

Verified

Cure A Car

Garage in Deeside , 20 years of experience


12th August 2016
“very good and prompt service”

DAVID, Wirral

Volvo XC60 • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th October 2016
“Steve was very good. He called for and collected our car some 24 hours earlier than arranged, This was with our blessing. He later phoned to explain the faults, which were serious. He then went ahead repairing the car and it was returned the next day completely fixed and running fine. He also gave me the damaged clutch plate as proof of the repair.
A fine mechanic whom I would heartily recommend to others.

Regards. Bob and Sylvia Lloyd.“

READ MORE

ROBERT, Wirral

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


Ldm29e6qip80xdd7xi2e

2 Reviews

Verified

Aj Motors Ltd

Garage in Birkenhead , 35 years of experience


2nd September 2018
“Excellent service from the mechanic and all at A. J. Motors, Birkenhead. Thank you!
Jayne”

JAYNE, Birkenhead

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd August 2018
“very happy with all aspects. car was picked up from my work and dropped back off to met at home. Mechanic was friendly and garage kept in contact throughpit the process. will definately use this garage again.”

JOSEPH, Birkenhead

Vauxhall Corsa • MOT with collection & delivery


Gaeekvfkux7hn14y5svi

7 Reviews

Verified

Morley Mootoprs

Garage in Deeside Flintshire , 14 years of experience


11th November 2017
“Luc was exceptionally friendly and informative..”

JENNI, Ellesmere Port

Mazda 3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th January 2018
“excellent and punctual, would recommend them, and a good price and job”

EDWARD, Wirral

Ford Focus • Water pump replacement

Recent bookings near Liverpool

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Liverpool

£54.13

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II 1.9L 2004
Liverpool
£62.07

Car Won't Start Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2012
Liverpool
£54.84

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 230K 2.3L 1996 00
Liverpool
£58.37

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR BlueMotion/Technology 1.6L 2013
Liverpool