Will your Mercedes-Benz not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

110+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

58

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start Inspection


Kq4bi9q8trqz53kgdefc

7 Reviews

Verified

Gordon's Autos

Garage in Louth, 28 years of experience


30th December 2018
“Fantastic, I would give seven stars out of five! Came out on a Sunday to sort out my car.”

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th January 2019
“Yes to both questions. Efficient and friendly and carried out the wrk quickly. Highly reccommended.”

PETER

MG TF • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

114 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent, 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th May 2018
“Jazz will bring the element of trustworthiness, knowledge, and clear elements of a caring nature when carrying out work on anyones car. To be fair I wish every mechanic could be like Jazz and I will definitely use him again for any work that needs to be carried out on my vehicles.
5 stars is definitely not enough for the workmanship that he displays.“

READ MORE

DANE

Audi S3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

268 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 8 years of experience


17th December 2018
“Professional friendly great service, would recommend.
Heiehshehshejsjejejwjejehebebehe”

CHRISTINE

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th November 2017
“My mechanic was excellent. He did a great job repairing my vehicle. Would highly recommend this service.”

DAVID

Volkswagen Transporter T5 • Check Battery


Bkecjvdyusa4tpn25oxi

22 Reviews

Verified

Slocombes

Garage in Willesden, 13 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Andrew was friendly, helpful and most importantly successful in diagnosing the problem. He got me running again and advised of the likely cost of a longer term repair. Exactly what I needed.”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th May 2018
“Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was great and work was carried out promptly.”

ZACHARY

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • MOT with collection & delivery


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

181 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


19th September 2018
“Richard was excellent. Patient, easy to communicate with, diagonesd the issue with the car quickly and very helpful. Would highly recommend him.”

EME

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th July 2018
“Richard was fantastic and I couldn’t be happier, he found that the fault wasn’t what he was booked to repair, it turned out to be something much simpler and cheaper.”

CLIFFORD

Renault Megane • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£59.70

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C63 AMG 6.2L 2012
Hendon
£60.47

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2011
Lewisham
£57.28

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Maybole
£61.25

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 3.2L 2002 05
Brighouse