Will your Mercedes-Benz not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

100+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

59

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start Inspection


Kq4bi9q8trqz53kgdefc

5 Reviews

Verified

Gordon's Autos

Garage in Louth , 28 years of experience


30th December 2018
“Fantastic, I would give seven stars out of five! Came out on a Sunday to sort out my car.”

JOHN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th January 2019
“Yes to both questions. Efficient and friendly and carried out the wrk quickly. Highly reccommended.”

PETER

MG TF • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

111 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent , 15 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Jaz was great! Excellent mechanic, very knowledgable, sorted my problem out quickly and gave me some good advice.
First time I've ever dealt with a mechanic with integrity!
Thanks Jaz”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th June 2018
“Jaz was professional knowledgeable and very helpful, definitely use them again, 5 star”

STEPHEN

Lexus RX 300 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

224 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London , 8 years of experience


17th December 2018
“Professional friendly great service, would recommend.
Heiehshehshejsjejejwjejehebebehe”

CHRISTINE

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th July 2017
“Mohammad was fantastic, had my car up and running within half an hour.”

JACK

Skoda Fabia II • Car Won't Start Inspection


Bkecjvdyusa4tpn25oxi

22 Reviews

Verified

Slocombes

Garage in Willesden , 13 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Andrew was friendly, helpful and most importantly successful in diagnosing the problem. He got me running again and advised of the likely cost of a longer term repair. Exactly what I needed.”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th May 2018
“Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was great and work was carried out promptly.”

ZACHARY

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • MOT with collection & delivery


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

162 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford , 5 years of experience


19th September 2018
“Richard was excellent. Patient, easy to communicate with, diagonesd the issue with the car quickly and very helpful. Would highly recommend him.”

EME

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th April 2018
“He was terrific. While unable to fix the problem as intermittent. Gave me some useful advice on what I can do.”

TREVOR

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£59.70

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C63 AMG 6.2L 2012
Hendon
£60.47

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2011
Lewisham
£57.28

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Maybole
£61.25

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 3.2L 2002 05
Brighouse