Will your Mercedes-Benz not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

120+

Total expert Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

72

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start Inspection


141 Reviews


10th June 2019
“I was very happy with the work carried out and would not hesitate to use the service again if required”

MIKE

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th August 2018
“Fabulous - my wing mirror had been kicked off whilst I was away and was worrying about getting it fixed for wednesday. Exactly what I needed and fixed in time for me to go to work tomorrow. So glad I found click mechanic!.”

HANNAH

Suzuki Alto • Wing mirror replacement - passenger side


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


8th May 2019
“So thankful for him coming was selling the car today and the battery was flat . The car was down the side of house so it was awkward for him to get to . He took off his own car battery to get mine going. Very good service.“
READ MORE

SHARON

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th July 2018
“James was great and I would recommend him and use him again myself. His experience at BMW and his eye for cars is just what I needed. He gave sound advice when inspecting the car and gave the overall thumbs up. I have purchased the car and it was invaluable to have had his opinion before spending the money. He went above and beyond even plugging in the car to his laptop to search for faults.“
READ MORE

KRISHAN

BMW 5 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


3rd May 2019
“As always Brendan was punctual polite and very good with my car and my nosey dog....”

TRACEY

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th May 2018
“Brendan came to do a diagnostic check on my airbag system. I have had problems for a while now and I located it to driver seat but you can never be too sure. Brendan though did a more intense diagnostic check at a lot cheaper price than a dealer, He then returned on a Saturday to try to rectify problem . He did diagnostic again and rewired the connections in the Driver chair so the connectors faced inwards rather than outwards. After the reset my Airbag light has so far stayed off. He informed me that the rewiring might solve my problem but if not I probably require a new wire or seat stripping to check connectors on airbag inside driver seat. I think he is 100 per cent with his diagnostic and am very pleased with the service he provided. I would recommend Brendan as very trustworthy ,reliable and friendly.“
READ MORE

GARY

Nissan Qashqai • Airbag diagnostic


66 Reviews

AIC Maintenance Group

Garage in Chichester, 6 years of experience


29th March 2019
“Adrian did a diagnostic check on my car and advised me to get an LPG specialist fix the problem. He advised he would carry out service if the car was economic to fix.
He was polite and honest and I would recommend him.”

GRAHAM

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th April 2019
“Honest, punctual and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adrian”

ANTHONY

MINI Mini • Labour


31 Reviews

Smart Servicing Centre Limited

Garage in Reading, 10 years of experience


27th March 2019
“Very happy with the work & the mechanic was very friendly and polite. It was a simple problem to fix, but great service & a quick arrival made the whole process very enjoyable.”

MICHELLE

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th July 2019
“PUNCTUAL AND QUCK, DIAGNOSED PROBLEM AND ALL RESOLVED VERY QUICK AND EASY”

DEAN

VolkswagenDiagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£59.70

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C63 AMG 6.2L 2012
Hendon
£60.47

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2011
Lewisham
£57.28

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Maybole
£61.25

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 3.2L 2002 05
Brighouse