Mercedes-Benz Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

15

Total expert Mercedes-Benz airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Airbag Inspection


1039 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2017
“They were held up due to circumstances beyond their control but kept me well informed. When they arrived they got on with the work without delay and completed the job to my satisfaction. Thanks again this is the third time i have used you and you haven't disappointed.”

MICHAEL

Volkswagen Transporter T4 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage in Bedford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“He was great! Turned up on time was very friendly and did the work nice and quick! Would definitely recommend”

MATT

Vauxhall Corsa • Remove and replace coil pack


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2018
“Great chap, very thorough and helpful. Would recommend. Gave a time and kept to it. Sorted the problem with minimum of fuss.”

JOHN

Renault Laguna • Window regulator


10 Reviews

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


21st July 2019
“Great job, Highly recommended. Punctual, friendly, tidy and informative. Explained what had been done and a couple of faults found that will need doing in future.”

PAUL/SUE

MINI Mini • Full Service

15th May 2019
“Nick arrived when he said he would he explained what was wrong and what was needed to solve the problem. We were very happy with the service and will use clickmechanic again”

KEVIN

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI 2.1L 2003 08
East Boldon
£48.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E200 NGT 1.8L 2005
Wotton Under Edge
£52.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLA CLA 220CDI 2.1L 2013 14
Cranbrook
£48.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 2.0L 2000 03
Kensington