Mercedes-Benz Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Mercedes-Benz Mechanics

14

Total expert Mercedes-Benz airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Mercedes-Benz bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Mercedes-Benz airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Mercedes-Benz Airbag Inspection


Wrench hand blue

975 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th October 2018
“He was prompt and extremely helpful and informative, he found the issue within 29 mins and told me how to and who should rectify the issue”

IAN

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage in Bedford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2018
“Brendan was absolutely fantastic. Very pleasant, hard working and did a good job. I will definitely be using them again as soon as I need anything doing”

LINDA

Ford Ka • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2018
“Bana was superb, carried out the work on my replacement Drive Belt. Was a struggle initially, but he got the job done. Highly recommend this mechanic for any future works i have done”

DANIEL

Citroen C3 • Alternator belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

208 Reviews

Verified

Restomech

Garage in Worcester, 6 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Rob was fantastic he fitted my new battery really quickly and made sure that the car was working properly. I would recommend and use him again.”

HEATHER

BMW 3 Series • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

16th April 2018
“Very friendly and professional. Called before and after the inspection and was extremely helpful. Inspection done at short notice. Extremely happy, great service and would highly recommend Rob.”

DAMIAN

Lexus RX 450h • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mercedes-Benz Airbag inspection quotes

£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI 2.1L 2003 08
East Boldon
£48.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E200 NGT 1.8L 2005
Wotton Under Edge
£52.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLA CLA 220CDI 2.1L 2013 14
Cranbrook
£48.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 2.0L 2000 03
Kensington