Airbag inspection done differently in South West Scotland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in South West Scotland

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in South West Scotland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in South West Scotland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in South West Scotland


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st July 2015
“1st time I have used click mechanic and have been impressed. The mechanic was excellent and couldn't fault him, overall a job well done.
Thank you.”

JIM, Glasgow

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Iagjig0qytyunxsphbp1

4 Reviews

Verified

Kev's Automotive

Mobile mechanic in South West Scotland, 14 years of experience


26th February 2019
“Kevin was very friendly and helpful. He was easy to talk to and nothing was a problem for him. His feedback regards this vehicle check was presented in an easy to follow and understandable way. I would highly recommend.”

TOM, Dumfries

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

9th October 2018
“Kev was spot whith time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain every part of the diagnosis and repair. He is a very down to earth guy and went way out his way to solve the problem. Thanks again kev and hope to use you again soon.”

JAMIE, ANNAN

Ford C-MAX • Diagnostic Inspection


Ktwvbdbfurbo3diz0wxc

8 Reviews

Verified

Repayr My Car

Garage in South West Scotland, 27 years of experience


24th February 2019
“I couldn't be happier with the service I received. The mechanics were very efficient, very friendly and did exactly what they said they would do. The collection service offered takes away the annoyance of hanging around and waiting for your car to be repaired. I would highly recommend you and will most certainly be using you again.“
READ MORE

ROBERT, Ayr

Peugeot 508 SW • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

10th January 2019
“Very friendly, very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. So impressed, I'll get my next MOT and service done there. 👍👍”

LAURA, Ayr

Audi A3 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic in South West Scotland, 15 years of experience


3rd February 2019
“Friendly and professional. What more can you ask.

Being mobile was a very convenient”

CHRIS, STRATHAVEN

Nissan Note • Full Service

14th April 2018
“James was the perfect mechanics! He was very pleasant and helpful and fulfilled the job he came to do very efficiently”

C, Edinburgh

Volkswagen Polo • Battery replacement


Wrench hand blue

4 Reviews

Verified

The Garage (glengarnock)

Garage in South West Scotland, 30 years of experience


11th October 2018
“The service was excellent; friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I am very pleased with the work that was carried out and in the manner in which it was done.”

DENIS, NORTH AYRSHIRE

Fiat Panda • Fuel filter replacement

10th April 2018
“Diagnostic done and fault identified quickly.I am very happy with work. Now all I have to do is find a mechanic to repair automatic gearbox fault.”

FRASER, Kilmarnock

Chrysler Sebring • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near South West Scotland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in South West Scotland

£48.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra C+C 1.6L 2005 10
South West Scotland
£52.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.2L 2014
South West Scotland
£52.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i DSI 1.4L 2007
South West Scotland
£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 1.9L 2009
South West Scotland