Airbag inspection done differently in East Kilbride

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in East Kilbride

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in East Kilbride

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in East Kilbride

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in East Kilbride


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage serving East Kilbride, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2014
“Nice guy, quick fix and very good guidance through the whole process. Definitely a recommendation.”

RALF, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement


L5dfvvaf8apjnnp39vqm

22 Reviews

Verified

Auto Solutions Ek Ltd

Garage in East Kilbride, 35 years of experience


1st March 2016
“Drew was fantastic, I would recommend highly, couldn't fault the service. Best service I have ever had.

Thanks again ”

STEPHANIE, East Kilbride

Volkswagen Polo • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

4th December 2015
“Work carried out very quickly, brilliant! ”

FRASER, CLARKSTON

Ford Fiesta • Rear shock absorbers (pair) replacement


Wrench hand blue

151 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving East Kilbride, 10 years of experience


11th March 2019
“Matthew was first class - exactly what I had hoped for. He exchanged texts with me prior to the appointment so I could keep the seller of the car informed. He then called me after the inspection to talk me through his findings.
The seller also reported back to me that 5he mechanic was good and took the time to explain what he was doing.
I called the click mechanic office whilst setting up the inspection and also after the inspection to refresh my password. The service was good during both calls.

Regards
Martin“

READ MORE

MARTIN, Glasgow

BMW 5 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

1st August 2018
“Mathew Carried our a pre inspection on an 8 yr old Land Rover Freelander that I am planning to buy. I was not at at the dealership when Mathew Carriied our the inspection. He called as he was still at the dealership and explained (in detail) the inspection results. I found his knowledge and communication to be excellent. He gave us peace of mind in our decision making process. Based on his report we will progress with the purchase. Many thanks Mathew.“
READ MORE

STUART, Bathgate

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

13 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage serving East Kilbride, 25 years of experience


19th February 2019
“Kenny done a great job, informed me about a couple of other issues that will need looked at soon. Good job.”

STUART, East Kilbride

Peugeot 207 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

19th March 2019
“Kenny was helpful engaging and forthcoming. Never came across as pushy and very pucntual.”

JOSE, Airdrie

Citroen C3 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving East Kilbride, 15 years of experience


10th September 2018
“Front brake disc and pads changed.
Excellent service, would highly recommend.”

LEWIS, Glasgow

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

12th February 2018
“James was great most of my bolts and nuts were seased and it took a bit of work to get them of he did not give in and with a lot of hard work and patience he completed the jod would recommend him great job.”

RICHARD, Ayr

Ford Fiesta • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in East Kilbride

£44.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 350 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.5L 2012
East Kilbride
£44.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI BlueMotion Technology 3.0L 2012
East Kilbride
£50.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ8 3.2L 2000
East Kilbride
£44.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR 2.0L 2010
East Kilbride