Airbag inspection done differently in Dunfermline

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dunfermline


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2014
“Very pleasamt and knowledgable young man. Made a very good repair pn my car and happy with result”

ROBERT, UDDINGSTON

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Dunfermline, 15 years of experience


25th April 2019
“Jim was great. He called beforehand to make sure everything was ok for the visit and to confirm he had collected the parts. A quick chat and we confirmed a plan of action.
Jim explained the work that would be needed at each stage so we could make an informed decision around the options available.

Not all the parts were needed and I was only billed for those used.
Excellent service by Jim“

READ MORE

JONATHAN, Dunfermline

BMW X1 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

25th January 2019
“Jim was great. He not only completed the job I had needed done but he also topped up the windscreen washer etc etc. Thank you Jim for such a fantastic service.”

SUZANNE, Edinburgh

Kia Rio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

150 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Dunfermline, 10 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Great professional work carried out on my vehicle from a friendly and honest mechanic”

HARRY, DUNFERMLINE, FIFE

SEAT Leon • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)

4th September 2018
“Matthew was great. All work carrier out to a top standard and in a timely fashion.”

JOHN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Fit rear shock absorbers (pair)


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Dunfermline, 20 years of experience


1st October 2017
“Brian was very helpful and pinpointed what the problem was”

MICHAEL, Dunfermline

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro • General Diagnostic

3rd May 2017
“The mechanic knew his stuff and was polite and professional the entire time.

Couldn't ask for better really”

KEITH, Dunfermline

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Dunfermline, 17 years of experience


26th July 2017
“Ross was great - couldn't be happier with the car. No problems at all & offered to show us the parts of the car which were the issue. Completed the work quickly & turned up within the designated time slot. Great work, thanks! “
READ MORE

JENNIFER, Dunfermline

Fiat 500/500C • Front brake disc (both) replacement

21st July 2017
“Great job. Ross was knowledgeable, honest and fair with his assessment of the repair work required. Definitely recommend.”

DANIEL, Edinburgh

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Dunfermline

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dunfermline

£47.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d EfficientDynamics 1.6L 2013
Dunfermline
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 1998
Dunfermline
£46.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Legend 3.5L 2007
Dunfermline
£47.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V GTI FSI 2.0L 2004 08
Dunfermline