Airbag inspection done differently in Bonnyrigg

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bonnyrigg


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2016
“Rizwan has been very good in visiting, communicating and keeping me up to date with the situation with my door lock. He kknows what is required to fix the problem”

ALISON, Glasgow

Volkswagen Polo • Door Open Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Bonnyrigg, 15 years of experience


5th March 2019
“james was friendly and new exactly what he was talking about very pleased with him”

JOHN, LASSWADE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Diagnostic Inspection

18th May 2018
“James was punctual, fast and pleasant. Finished earlier than expected. Work was super”

JOHN, Glasgow

BMW 3 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Mpsnz9bspjhqopwastld

14 Reviews

Verified

Ag Autos

Garage serving Bonnyrigg, 7 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Adam's service was absolutely faultless. Very satisfied with the work he carried out for us.”

JIAN, Bonnyrigg

BMW X3 • Crankcase ventilation valve replacement

17th January 2019
“I didn't actually meet the mechanic as it was to pre-inspect a car in Edinburgh (I'm in London), but the inspection was very thorough, the mechanic gave me a call, and went through quite a few things that allowed me to make an informed decision about the purchase.”

IKEM, Edinburgh

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Bonnyrigg, 17 years of experience


4th November 2017
“Excellent service, fully recommended.”

EDGAR, Dalkeith

Mercedes-Benz SL-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

23rd November 2017
“Duncan was great I wasn’t in but my boy was and he called me back for what he could find but couldn’t do the job at the house but he did offer to get it to his garage or pass on a bmw specialist he knows so couldn’t ask for a nicer genuine guy not like a lot that are out to rip you off so cheers Duncan 👍🏻.”

DARREN, Broxburn

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Bonnyrigg, 17 years of experience


10th August 2017
“Absolutely fantastic, could not recommend any more. Will definitely be back (Hopefully it won't be needed) but if we do we will definitely be using again. Ross was just amazing.”

JACQUELINE, NEWTONGRANGE

Peugeot 508 • Clutch replacement

16th October 2016
“Ross was very friendly, talked me through everything he had done and left me a paper copy as well.”

SCOTT, Glasgow

Audi A3/A3 Sportback • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bonnyrigg

£51.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i DTEC 2.2L 2010
Bonnyrigg
£49.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI 1.9L 1999
Bonnyrigg
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.8L 2007
Bonnyrigg
£49.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C6 HDi 2.7L 2006
Bonnyrigg