Airbag inspection done differently in Stirling

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stirling


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2014
“Rizwan worked hard and sorted the problem quickly for which we were extremely grateful as we had thought the car terminally unwell. We are a busy working family with 3 young children and having someone come to the house at a time convenient to us was amazing. From my first contact with Jonny with my online query, I have been really impressed with the service offered. Will definitely use again and recommend. “
READ MORE

KAREN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Ignition coil replacement


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Stirling, 25 years of experience


10th April 2019
“Joseph is punctual, is a knowledgable mechanic, good at explaining and does what he says
Happy to have his services again.”

JACK, Stirling

Ford Ka • Interim Service

20th March 2019
“Arrived on time, after full communication, and completed the job quickly. Saved me hours had I had to sort this out myself. Offered quick communication if any further problems arose.”

MARK, GLASGOW

Skoda Yeti • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Stirling, 10 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Friendly, efficient and fixed it promptly. Couldn’t have been any better. Very happy.”

PHILLIP, STIRLING

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th August 2018
“Second time I’ve used Matthew in approx 4 months and completely satisfied on both occasions. Service was confirmed shortly after I requested the booking and I was updated by e-mail and text on time slot and then ETA, which was spot on. Professional and friendly. Balanced and realistic opinion on what needed attention and when. So convenient having the service done at home - saved me around 2-3 hours on dropping car off and picking it up from a garage. Will use again.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Irvine

Vauxhall Astra • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Mc Auto Care

Garage serving Stirling, 10 years of experience


26th January 2019
“The work on our car was well done on time and at a reasonable price. The mechanics were very friendly and punctual and knew what needed to be done.”

ERIC, Stirling

Citroen C5 • MOT with collection & delivery

1st May 2019
“Very happy with the work carried out at MC Autocare. Marius is a lovely guy, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.
I’ll definitely be using Marius and MC Autocare in the future.”

JORDAN, BONNYBRIDGE

Hyundai Coupe • Clutch replacement


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Stirling, 16 years of experience


14th May 2015
“mechanic was very prompt phoned to say when he was arriving was very plesant and completed job within timescale to a high standard would definatly use again”

YOUNG, Stirling

Hyundai Coupe SIII/Coupe • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement

30th May 2015
“very pleased with the service.”

LYNN, Edinburgh

Ford Focus • Front road spring replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Stirling

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stirling

£48.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini One D 1.6L 2010 13
Stirling
£51.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi VGT 2.0L 2010
Stirling
£48.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series M5 5.0L 2004 10
Stirling
£52.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Lupo 1.0L 2002
Stirling