Airbag inspection done differently in Motherwell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Motherwell


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2016
“Rizwan has been very good in visiting, communicating and keeping me up to date with the situation with my door lock. He kknows what is required to fix the problem”

ALISON, Glasgow

Volkswagen Polo • Door Open Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Motherwell, 15 years of experience


3rd April 2019
“Can't fault the service. Kept me up to date with the price and the expectation of when he would be here and how long it would take.
Felt safe with James replacing my brakes as it's a lot of trust to put on someone.

Will recommend to all my friends and all colleagues.“

READ MORE

JOHN, Motherwell

Renault Kadjar • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

30th January 2019
“Excellent work and great communication . Work carried out professionally and in a timely manner”

BARRY, Glenrothes

Vauxhall Mokka • Oil sump/pan gasket replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Motherwell, 17 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Yes Duncan was great. On time and returned the car without delay. Very Happy with the service and I will use this service again.”

DAMIAN, NEWHOUSE ML1 5RX

Kia Optima • Major Service

25th January 2018
“Duncan was absolutely superb. Very friendly and efficient and he managed to solve my car problem. I am delighted. No fuss whatsoever. Great service and I will definitely recommend you guys.”

ALAN, Livingston

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Diagnostic Inspection


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Motherwell, 17 years of experience


22nd February 2019
“Excellent service from the guys at MSR. Highly recommended. Brake pads replaced with no hassle.”

MALCOLM, Motherwell

Mercedes-Benz GLE Class • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

1st November 2016
“Very happy with the level of service provided. I would definitely recommend.”

LAURA, Motherwell

Volkswagen Polo • Rear road spring (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Motherwell, 10 years of experience


15th October 2018
“Matthew was brilliant. He was very thorough with the inspection, deminstrating his knowledge and experience through a well documented report. I was not present at the inspection but he promptly contacted me with the results and explained what his finding were.
I cannot recommend him enough as well as Click Mechanic. I will definitely be using this service again.“

READ MORE

RICHARD, Wishaw

Mitsubishi L300 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

20th February 2018
“Was brilliant and very freindly deff would Recommend this mechanic to anyone couldn't fault service at all and very freindly.”

WILLIAM, LARBERT

Vauxhall Mokka • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Motherwell

£46.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI 2.5L 2001
Motherwell
£45.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.6L 2013
Motherwell
£52.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TFSI 3.0L 2012 14
Motherwell
£48.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 2.7L 2004 08
Motherwell