Audi Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Audi Mechanics

6

Total expert Audi airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Audi bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Audi airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Audi Airbag Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2018
“Grant was very friendly and pleasant. First class Work carried out and Job done in an hour.”

WAYNE

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage in Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2017
“Good communication , polite and friendly. Did as much checks as possible - Diagnosed first problem to try before hopefully rectifies problem or need to look at another step. Will consider to use again in future.”

DAVID

Chevrolet Cruze • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Amazing! From the customer service to making my car seem more new than when I first purchased it!”

IVO

Volkswagen Polo • Full Service

21st November 2016
“5* Service - Highly recommend them to anyone - they made the whole process very sinple for an old lady with no knowledge of cars!”

JUNE

BMW 3 Series • Throttle cable replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


20th May 2019
“yes he was brilliant,,,and very knowlegable obout my car would defenately use this service again”

DEAN

Renault Scenic • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement

2nd June 2018
“James was very fast and efficient in carry out my repair, I was very happy with James and the service given, I would happily use him again.”

TRACEY

Ford C-MAX • Ignition coil replacement


Wrench hand blue

274 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Happy with Azhar’s feedback on the pre purchase inspection.
Saved me some money and saved me a journey.
Thanks Azhar”

MARK

BMW X5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

26th September 2018
“He was very polite a really nice chap. He did a great job thank you, he check my fluid levels and there was too much oil in my car. He corrected this and showed me what the correct fluid level was for my car. Some dip stick put 6 litres on when in needed 5.“
READ MORE

ADAM

Peugeot 508 SW • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Audi Airbag inspection quotes

£52.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDIe CR 2.0L 2009
Buckhaven
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 2.0L 2006
Erlestoke
£47.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi SQ5 BiTDI CR 3.0L 2013 15
Moorgate
£48.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TFSI 1.4L 2009
Cirencester