Airbag inspection done differently in Durham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Durham

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Durham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Durham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Durham


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2016
“Good mechanic ,nice pleasant guy and actually came back min his own time to stamp the service record book.”

ROGER, STOCKTON

Saab 9-3 • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Fqsvr6owtumrnkzymsoz

11 Reviews

Verified

Durham Tyre And Repair Centre

Garage in Durham, 30 years of experience


25th May 2018
“Fast, efficient and friendly work to replace front and rear brake pads and wear sensors on a Merc C250. Would highly recommend the guys at Durham Tyre & Repair Centre.”

KELVIN, Durham

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Standard Brake pads replacement - front (all)

22nd July 2018
“My mechanic was on time and I’m happy with work carried out he was friendly and knowledgeable.”

JOHN, Peterlee

Jaguar XF • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front door


Wrench hand blue

23 Reviews

Verified

Atp Auto Services

Garage serving Durham, 30 years of experience


6th January 2019
“Alan was really helpful and I have folliwed his advice. It was really useful being able to have a mechanic come to my workplace. Thank you Alan”

JUDE, Durham

Nissan Juke • Diagnostic Inspection

27th October 2016
“had clutch replaced by alan, was very pleased with the whole job, car feels much better to drive, alan was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. job was completed very quick. would definitely recommend him for any repairs to your car.”

JOHN, BLAYDON-ON-TYNE

Hyundai Getz • Clutch replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Durham, 11 years of experience


25th July 2018
“Jack was great! Turned up on time and explained it was a complex job so would have the car all day.
Job done to my complete satisfaction.”

KEVIN, Durham

Jaguar XF • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

3rd January 2018
“This is the second time I have used Jack and he was once again very professional and helpful”

MARK, Gateshead

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

36 Reviews

Verified

Tulip Tyre & Test Centre

Garage serving Durham, 22 years of experience


13th February 2018
“Brilliant he went above and beyond what he needed to do and kept us up to date with what he was doing and why”

SARAH, Durham

Vauxhall Astra • Complete exhaust system replacement

4th April 2018
“Simon and Angela were both great. I got a courtesy call the day before my MOT to advise of the car pick up time. Simon arrived 15 minutes early on the day and even offered to give me a lift to work so I didn't have to walk. The car flew through the MOT and was brought back to me late afternoon. I would definitely use the service again!“
READ MORE

DUNCAN, Gateshead

Volvo C30 • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Durham

£49.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 108 e VTi 1.0L 2015
Durham
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta JTDM 16V 2.0L 2012
Durham
£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TFSI 3.0L 2011
Durham
£47.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2007 10
Durham