Airbag inspection done differently in Hartlepool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hartlepool

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hartlepool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hartlepool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hartlepool


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage serving Hartlepool, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th August 2016
“Fantastic service. I booked a pre-vehicle inspection at the last minute and was still able to be provided with a professional mechanic to attend at a location and time that suited me. The mechanic arrived early and kept me updated on his travel progress when attending my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable in his work and answered any queries I had. I will most certainly be recommending to family and friends.“
READ MORE

GANESH, Hartlepool

Audi A4 quattro • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

3 Reviews

Verified

Towngate Testing Station

Garage serving Hartlepool, 41 years of experience


8th February 2019
“My experience at Towngate Testing Station today was defiantly recommendable.
Communication was top notch from the start and was informed before any work was started and was made to feel welcome from the beginning!
Defiantly would recommend 5*.”

ELDON, Hartlepool

Volvo C30 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

16th November 2018
“Colin was great, turned up fast and helped diagnose the problem. Thanks a lot.”

JOSH, Hartlepool

Ford Transit • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Hartlepool, 40 years of experience


31st December 2018
“Dave was friendly and professional. He gave an in-depth report of inspection and I couldn’t have asked for more. Much appreciated.”

VICKY, Hartlepool

Peugeot 5008 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

10th June 2015
“my machanic was dave he was very polite came when he said he would he managed to fixed my car will deffo use click machanic again top marks your my new best friends hazel”

HAZEL, Darlington

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Check & adjust Gear linkage


G1dwcletymvpvxzyhspc

5 Reviews

Verified

Fast Autocare Northeast Ltd

Garage serving Hartlepool, 22 years of experience


4th October 2018
“The mechanic was great and really understanding after click mechanics didn't give him all the details 're my job. As a result he covered the cost for my car to be collected and even did a small job extra at no charge. Great service on the back of disappointment with click mechanics handling.“
READ MORE

ROBERT, Hartlepool

BMW 1 Series • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - rear (both)

7th November 2018
“Barry was a brilliant mechanic turned up on time kept me informed and did a great job.
Would 100% recommend to anyone needing any work done..”

DAVID, STOCKTON-ON-TEES

Citroen C3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Nvkvwpswweyuwnpcgsfs

4 Reviews

Verified

Esteem Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Hartlepool, 13 years of experience


18th December 2017
“He was her friendly and polite I'm pleased with the service ”

CHRIS, Hartlepool

Peugeot Partner • 132000 Miles Service

24th May 2018
“Steve was very good, we had a wee chat before he arrived on time, took the vehicle and returned with the new component fitted and working all in less than a day - brilliant service at a great price.”

RAYMOND, Darlington

Vauxhall Astra • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hartlepool

£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H 1.8L 2004
Hartlepool
£44.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 1999
Hartlepool
£49.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper IV 2.2L 2014
Hartlepool
£52.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa B 1.4L 1998
Hartlepool