Airbag inspection done differently in Stockton On Tees

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stockton On Tees

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stockton On Tees

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stockton On Tees

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stockton On Tees


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage serving Stockton On Tees, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2019
“He was both friendly and knowledgable. I was happy with the quick and effective work he carried out, it was very convenient for me as a student and easy to organise.”

KARL, Middlesbrough

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic in Stockton On Tees, 40 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Really happy with the service and work completed. The team were friendly and helpful from start to finish. Thank you!”

MATT, STOCKTON-ON-TEES

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement

7th May 2016
“Fantastic service!”

CALUM, STOCKTON-ON-TEES

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Rear brakes shoes (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

5 Reviews

Verified

17th February 2019
“Great service with brilliant communication, even sent pics of issues so I could see the damage. Will use again.”

LISA, Yarm

Peugeot 207 • Major Service

12th May 2019
“Dave rang me in advance to let me know when he was going to collect my car and again when he was finished and ready to drop it back off. He kept the old parts and showed me them on drop off which, although not required, does confirm the work that has been done. Overall a very good service and Dave is knowledgeable and very approachable. Would definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

DARREN, Darlington

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


G1dwcletymvpvxzyhspc

5 Reviews

Verified

7th November 2018
“Barry was a brilliant mechanic turned up on time kept me informed and did a great job.
Would 100% recommend to anyone needing any work done..”

DAVID, STOCKTON-ON-TEES

Citroen C3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

23rd October 2018
“Excellent. Would recommend. Knew what was needed and did it, no hidden extras”

PATRICIA, Middlesbrough

Fiat Punto • Windows Inspection


Wrench hand blue

3 Reviews

Verified

21st July 2018
“Arrived on time mechanic ready to do job Proceeded to strip while waiting for pads (wrong ones delivered by mistake).shortly pads arrived and were fitted.Car roadtested an was on my way well in time.Would recommend Town End Garage for great service.”

RAY, Billingham

Mazda MX-5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

8th February 2019
“My experience at Towngate Testing Station today was defiantly recommendable.
Communication was top notch from the start and was informed before any work was started and was made to feel welcome from the beginning!
Defiantly would recommend 5*.”

ELDON, Hartlepool

Volvo C30 • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stockton On Tees

£52.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V 1.4L 2007
Stockton On Tees
£45.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Stockton On Tees
£45.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Ignis 1.3L 2003 09
Stockton On Tees
£51.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda 1.2L 2012
Stockton On Tees