Airbag inspection done differently in Blyth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Blyth


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2017
“Kosi was great did a first class job-again-no fuss no hassle,friendly and informative ”

ROBERT, Middlesbrough

Jaguar X-Type • Alternator replacement


10 Reviews

Redburn Mot & Service Centre

Garage in Blyth, 10 years of experience


12th September 2018
“Very happy customer. Great communication, very convenient and a great price too! Thanks very much.”

CLAIRE, Blyth

NissanFull Service

4th June 2018
“Car picked up and checked out. Didn't meet mechanic. Mam was happy to have car done by click mechanic. Returned later in afternoon. Thanks”

WYNNE, Ashington

Kia ceed • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


37 Reviews

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic serving Blyth, 30 years of experience


26th June 2019
“Great all round. Fast and straight forward. Highly recommend.

Great all round. Fast and straight forward. Highly recommend.”

TIMOTHY, Blyth

Renault Grand Scenic • Major Service

26th March 2019
“Dave kept me informed throughout and went out of his way to sort the problem”

JOSEPH, Consett

Audi A4 Avant • Clutch replacement


203 Reviews

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Blyth, 11 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Jack was great picked the car up sorted it mot it and brought it back couldn’t ask for anything else”

PAUL, NORTHUMBERLAND

Nissan Qashqai • Major Service

10th May 2017
“Jack, arrived when stated, found the problem, fixed within 24hours. I wasn't in but apparently he was very friendly. ”

TRACY, Durham

Seat Leon • Diagnostic Inspection


42 Reviews

Stadium Auto Repairs Mobile

Garage serving Blyth, 7 years of experience


28th April 2018
“Brian did an amazing job on our Mini (diagnostic and repair). Very friendly and helpful guy. Will use his services again.”

LINDA, Blyth

MINI Mini • Replacement of the 12V Battery.

1st September 2018
“Brian did a great job, the report is really useful and helped me get some minor repairs done by the dealer.”

RUTGER, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Skoda Superb • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Blyth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Blyth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Delta 140 M Air 1.4L 2012
Blyth
£46.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 2.0L 2004 08
Blyth
£45.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d 2.0L 2010 13
Blyth
£51.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2010
Blyth