Airbag inspection done differently in Penrith

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Penrith

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Penrith

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Penrith

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Penrith


Swritkzy0lccsmmfuwa5

137 Reviews

Verified

Jm Motor Services Ltd

Garage serving Penrith, 11 years of experience


24th October 2018
“JD was very thorough on his check of my van. I was extremely happy with how well he had looked it all over. Unsure wether or not it was taken for a test drive to see how perform.ance was however this once something I did before purchasing. Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

KIRK, Carlisle

Vauxhall Vivaro • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

8th September 2017
“Friendly, promptly and efficient. Great job!”

IAN, Manchester

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Snyswbwehkrd5evn0mdx

1 Reviews

Verified

Als Motorgroup

Garage serving Penrith, 20 years of experience


25th March 2019
“Marcus and team were great and kept me informed. Very friendly and they diagnosed the problem with Range Rover Evoque. Excellent service.”

NEETA, CARLISLE

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Diagnostic Inspection


Qfcdfqt1x1kojkqp4z6j

166 Reviews

Verified

Turbo Boost Uk

Garage serving Penrith, 12 years of experience


9th April 2015
“Great way to get your cars repaired at a competitive price ”

ANDREW, SAINT BEES

Mini Mini • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement

3rd July 2017
“Sarfraz went to the dealer I was buying the car from so I didn't meet him but we texted and he phoned me straight after to give me feedback. Great service at a very reasonable price for peace of mind.”

STEVE, Bury

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


D6msxtvzc3lwcdvrix8b

15 Reviews

Verified

South Hylton Garage

Garage serving Penrith, 30 years of experience


13th October 2015
“I just found out that on break pads I got ripped off but all in all its so cool. ”

PATRICK, York

BMW 1 Series • Front brake pads (all) replacement

24th September 2015
“Excellent mechanic, highly rate him”

PADDY, Sunderland

Toyota Yaris • Fan/serpentine belt replacement


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Penrith, 17 years of experience


24th August 2017
“Ross was very good diagnosed the problems well and did all I could have asked from him. they were very good and will use them again.”

MAURICE, Dumfries

Volvo V50 • Timing belt/chain replacement

5th February 2018
“Very happy with Ross and the team, excellent service
Would have him back anytime”

PHILIP, Edinburgh

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Penrith

£48.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Countryman Cooper SD 2.0L 2011 13
Penrith
£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2012
Penrith
£46.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT JTS 2.0L 2004 10
Penrith
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda FR V i CTDi 2.2L 2007
Penrith