Airbag inspection done differently in Barrow In Furness

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barrow In Furness

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barrow In Furness

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barrow In Furness

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barrow In Furness


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“Paul contacted me in the morning to arrange that they could pick up the car and repair it in their garage as the work needed to be performed using machinery that couldnt be brought to me. The car was picked up as arranged and dropped off later with the job done to a very satisfactory level. My only negative, even though it isnt really negative is that the job took a lot longer by this method as it was picked up at 1.30pm and dropped off at 5pm.
All staff were perfectly polite and respectful, and I would happily recommend them to anyone. “

READ MORE

CHRISTOPHER, Merseyside

Vauxhall/Opel • Front door latch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th January 2017
“Danny was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He fixed my wheel bearings quickly and with ease and I would definitely book him again for any future work.”

ROSIE, Liverpool

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Rear wheel bearing (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2017
“Brendan was fantastic honest trustworthy and very reliable would highly recommend very thorough job.”

ALLISON, Chorley

Ford Streetka • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“I woas very happy. Woas very punctual. Communication. And onest Gooooooooooooooooooood.”

PADY, Accrington

Volkswagen Passat • Water pump replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2016
“Adam [the mechanic] was excellent. He came to my home on time and did a superb job. A great service at a great price. Much cheaper than the local quotes!”

HARVEY, BALA

Toyota Celica • Front road spring replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Barrow In Furness

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barrow In Furness

£44.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion TDCi 1.4L 2007
Barrow In Furness
£48.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2005 09
Barrow In Furness
£50.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI PD 2.0L 2006
Barrow In Furness
£50.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Hybrid IMA 1.4L 2007
Barrow In Furness