Airbag inspection done differently in Blackpool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Blackpool

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Blackpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Blackpool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Blackpool


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Blackpool, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2015
“Maz was great very helpful was only with me an hour did an excellent job very well appreciated I'd recommend anyone to use click mechanic thanks very much will be using you again ”

JAMES, Nottingham

Volkswagen Polo • Release cable replacement - RHD


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th December 2016
“Good communication and value for money”

MARY, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“Excellent customer service. Job completed really quick. I’d highly recommend clickmechanic to anyone. Thankyou”

NAOMI, Salford

Volkswagen Scirocco • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2018
“Brendan was great....honest and straight to the point. Very happy with his service.”

REBECCA, Bolton

Audi A4 • Further diagnostic inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2019
“the mechanic was great, however because you had sourced a part which he then couldn’t get for two days, when my car should have been done on the Thursday it couldn’t be done till the Saturday due to the bank holiday. This was NOT the fault of the mechanic but clickmechanic themselves, and the mechanic had to ask one of his staff to come in over the bank holiday weekend to do the work, as he didn’t want me to wait any longer without a car!“
READ MORE

SARAH, Sale

Vauxhall Meriva • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Blackpool

£49.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic Type R 2.0L 2009
Blackpool
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2001 08
Blackpool
£45.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 2.0L 2007
Blackpool
£46.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Aveo VCDi 1.3L 2012
Blackpool