Airbag inspection done differently in St Helens

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St Helens

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St Helens

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St Helens

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St Helens


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving St Helens, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2018
“VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK CARRIED OUT AT A
VERY REASONABLE PRICE. STAFF SEEMED FRIENDLY.”

THOMAS, Liverpool

Hyundai ix35 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving St Helens, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2019
“Did a great job....he noticed a problem whilst fixing my brakes and will also call back to correct that”

MICHAEL, Warrington

Mercedes-Benz Viano • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving St Helens, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2019
“Great service although you were a little further away than I thought.
Car collected from my work place and returned job done.”

ANTHONY, Manchester

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving St Helens, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Danny was on time very polite and friendly and done a professional job in no time at all. Would definitely recommend”

TONY, Liverpool

Vauxhall Antara • Battery replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving St Helens, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“Brendan knows his stuff when it comes to cars. A real gentleman. Gave good advice before he left. I would definitely recommend him.”

HANIF, Bolton

Toyota Yaris • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St Helens

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Partner/Partner Origin/Ranch I/II HDi 2.0L 2006
St Helens
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Crossfire 3.2L 2004
St Helens
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TDI CR 1.6L 2012 14
St Helens
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2004
St Helens