Airbag inspection done differently in St Helens

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St Helens

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St Helens

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St Helens

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St Helens


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving St Helens, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2017
“Brilliant, only problem was late but let me know”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving St Helens, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2018
“Just had the cam belt replaced on my driveway (on my Astra not the driveway),Andrew the mechanic was great, did a really good job,very friendly and helpful,only booked it on Sunday evening,was kept informed about arrival times right up to the last minute,would definitely use this service again. thanks again.“
READ MORE

ROBERT, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving St Helens, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Wes was friendly and really efficient - great service and communication!”

JODIE, Manchester

Citroen C1 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving St Helens, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2016
“andrew was brilliant a very pleasent and friendly person i would not hesitate in recommending him to any of my friends or family very happy with the work carried out”

PAUL, Widnes

Renault Megane II • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving St Helens, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2019
“Brendan certainly knows his stuff I had given up on fixing my car but he professionally diagnosed and fixed 2 faults and now my pride and joy has been brought back to life ,cheers ClickMechanic”

PAUL, Bolton

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St Helens

£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Partner/Partner Origin/Ranch I/II HDi 2.0L 2006
St Helens
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Crossfire 3.2L 2004
St Helens
£50.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TDI CR 1.6L 2012 14
St Helens
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2004
St Helens