Airbag inspection done differently in Northwich

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Northwich

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Northwich

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Northwich

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Northwich


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Northwich, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Adam was a few hours late which was outside of his control..... very professional knowledgeable and understanding and did the work required to get my car back on the road in well under two hours”

ANDRE, Wirral

Porsche Boxster S • Alternator replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Northwich, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th February 2017
“Straightforward seamless service from start to finish. Booked a mechanic who arrived on date/time as planned. The mechanic fitted new front brake pads/discs at my home for a fraction of the price of the high street garages. Having the mechanic visit a place convenient to me was bliss. No dropping car off, no arranging lifts and no having to take time off work. Danny from GM tyres & autocare was terrific and a gentlemen with complete integrity. Although I’ve yet to drive the car since the pads/discs were fitted I couldn't be happier with the work he carried out on my car and will not only be using clickmechanic in the near future but will highly recommend clickmechanic to all my family and friends. “
READ MORE

MICHELLE, Preston

Dacia Sandero • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Northwich, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd September 2018
“Brendan sorted me out twice with vehicle inspection when the seller let me down. He did a proper Chech and gave me professional advice on whether to purchase the car. He was very helpful overall”

ZAYN, Manchester

Hyundai i30 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Northwich, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2018
“Happy with work done car collected taken to garage did not meet mechanic”

JOHN, Wigan

FordInterim Service


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Northwich, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th November 2017
“Maz was excellent - saved me from buying a "pup"”

CHRIS, York

Toyota Aygo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Northwich

£50.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 1.4L 2015
Northwich
£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010
Northwich
£50.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX 1.6L 2013
Northwich
£44.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 220d 2.2L 2010
Northwich