Airbag inspection done differently in Crewe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Crewe

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Crewe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Crewe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Crewe


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Crewe, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2018
“Great service will definitely be using again. Really helpful and informative and what work was being carried out”

TODD, Shrewsbury

Vauxhall Corsa • Full Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Crewe, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Brilliant service provided by Khalim. Kept me up to date at all times and even discussed what work requires doing in the future and what the options were. Very friendly and helpful at all times. He also sent me pictures of the vehicle to show the extent of work being done and the damage to the parts being replaced.”

GEO, Nuneaton

Nissan X-Trail • Clutch replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Crewe, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2017
“Maz was great, great communication and very efficient in the job he did for me. ”

SHERRI, Sheffield

Citroen C2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Crewe, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Very friendly and professional, highly recommended.”

DAVID, Hereford

BMW 3 Series • Fuel pump replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st August 2018
“Wesley was polite and friendly, he completed the diagnostic check on my car as requested, I was very pleased with the service.”

VICTORIA, Wigan

Fiat Punto Evo • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Crewe

£47.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Crewe
£52.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 GT THP 1.6L 2008
Crewe
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.3L 2000
Crewe
£49.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III Renaultsport 197 2.0L 2009
Crewe