Airbag inspection done differently in Crewe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Crewe

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Crewe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Crewe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Crewe


169 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Crewe, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Work all carried out to a high standard. Would certainly use Adam and Gary again and would be happy to recommend them. Many thanks indeed.”

DAVID, Liverpool

Honda Jazz • Thermostat replacement


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Crewe, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th April 2018
“Very impressed with mechanic's attitude and his knowledge of of the vehicle concerned.”

IAIN, Sutton Coldfield

Skoda Octavia • Diagnostic Inspection


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Crewe, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2017
“Maz was terrific on point professional and impressive . Above and beyond what I could have hoped for .Very happy customer .”

ESAU, Elland

Mazda 3 • Diagnostic Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Crewe, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Very friendly and professional, highly recommended.”

DAVID, Hereford

BMW 3 Series • Fuel pump replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2018
“Wes was sick sorted the problem and I am made up and definitely use you again...,,thank you”

TERRY, Warrington

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Crewe

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Crewe
£52.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 GT THP 1.6L 2008
Crewe
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.3L 2000
Crewe
£49.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III Renaultsport 197 2.0L 2009
Crewe