Airbag inspection done differently in Stoke On Trent

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stoke On Trent

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stoke On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stoke On Trent

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stoke On Trent


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2018
“Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Replaced the bumper in about an hour despite having to deal with damaged fittings on my car and gave useful advice about what to do in the future.”

THOMAS, Newcastle

Volkswagen Golf • Front bumper replacement - complete


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2019
“Where to start? Kalim was absolutely outstanding throughout. He was in constant communication and showed incredible patience, even when the dealership asked him to come back at a different time. His advice to me was fabulous and by pinpointing a couple of important issues with the car, I was able to obtain a further discount with the seller. I cannot speak highly enough of the way that Kalim has helped, I would use him again any day of the week!“
READ MORE

OLIVER, Birmingham

MINI Mini • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“Excellent”

ANN, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 206 • Major Service


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Stoke On Trent, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2015
“a well trained mechanic who knows all about his work and does it well”

SAMUEL, Mansfield

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Radiator replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Stoke On Trent, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th January 2019
“Ok. So I am not mechanically minded so only time will tell if my car remains to work. However the whole experince was very good. I am a cynical sales professional but I felt he was honest and competent. He communicated clearly what he felt was wrong and how he fixed it. He had a pleasant demeanour. He wasn't on time but he did call to say that and I do respect the fact that he was working on another clients car and wanted to ensure hebdod a good job. The whole experience with cock mechanic was top-notch. I have used a similar type company in the past for my MOT and service and they were plop! Love these guys. Well done for an excellent business model and well executed!!“
READ MORE

FAHEEM, SHENSTONE

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stoke On Trent

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.2L 2015
Stoke On Trent
£45.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris D 4D 1.4L 2008
Stoke On Trent
£52.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Master III dCi 2.3L 2011
Stoke On Trent
£51.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra G DTi 1.7L 2001
Stoke On Trent