Airbag inspection done differently in Telford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Telford

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Telford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Telford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Telford


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Telford, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th June 2015
“Seems a good guy, was only a diagnostic - not really the news I was hoping for, but Kalim was up front about everything and I'll go to him when I decide to have the work done. Good to have a found a decent mechanic first time round.”

MIKE, Birmingham

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Diagnostic inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Telford, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“Theo was brilliant, he was very knowledgeable and very efficient he was there at the time agreed and carried out the diagnostics on my Range Rover and found the problem straight away.. I would recommend him to anyone. . thanks again for your assistance..“
READ MORE

MELVYN, Worcester

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Won't Start Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Telford, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2018
“Adam was on time very friendly and sorted the problem quickly but checking all possible faults and I'll keep the number on speed dial”

SUSAN, Wrexham

Nissan Micra • Battery replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2014
“We cannot fault Chris the mechanic or the service from ClickMechanic in any way. We will certainly use you again”

GILLIAN, Warwick

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2016
“I had a problem with my ABS light permanently on after wheel bearings and ABS rings/sensors plus ABS pump and electronics had been changed.
After carrying out the diagnostics, I was told I had an ABS fault which could be to do with wires or probably the ABS pump so no further forward left with same problem.”

CHRIS, Hinckley

Jaguar X-Type • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Telford

£46.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI PD 2.0L 2008
Telford
£44.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 200 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011 13
Telford
£50.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris VVT i 1.0L 2013
Telford
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A170 1.7L 2010
Telford