Airbag inspection done differently in Newport, Shropshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newport, Shropshire

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newport, Shropshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newport, Shropshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newport, Shropshire


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2017
“kalim the mechanic that came to me was polite , text me when on his way which was much appreciated & very experienced & knowledgable explaining what my problem could be & what needed to be done !
Happy customer .”

LISA, Sutton Coldfield

Fiat 500/500C • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Newport, Shropshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2018
“Theo was very helpful where other garages had failed and found what my problem was. Good bloke and honest too”

PETER, Tamworth

Volkswagen Golf • Cooling system pressure test


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2018
“Excellent punctual polite and professional thank you for a job well done.”

ALAN, CAERGWRLE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2017
“The car works beautifully again. Thank you very much ”

ALANA, Sheffield

Mitsubishi Carisma • Transmission fluid flush and replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2014
“I was delighted with the service provided by Chris in fitting a new clutch for me for the very reasonable price of just under £498 exactly as quoted. He was very polite and went through the job he had done for me. Great job Chris!“
READ MORE

PETER, Leicester

Mitsubishi Colt • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement

Recent bookings near Newport, Shropshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newport, Shropshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newport, Shropshire

£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Vito 110 CDI 2.2L 1999 03
Newport Shropshire
£51.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 280 3.0L 2010
Newport Shropshire
£46.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Eos TSI 2.0L 2010
Newport Shropshire
£46.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso VTi 1.6L 2009
Newport Shropshire