Airbag inspection done differently in Newport, Shropshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newport, Shropshire

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newport, Shropshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newport, Shropshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newport, Shropshire


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“The mechanic was awesome kept me informed and was better than I expected couldn't fault the level of service an experience I will never forget”

MATTHEW, Redditch

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Newport, Shropshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2018
“Theo was very helpful where other garages had failed and found what my problem was. Good bloke and honest too”

PETER, Tamworth

Volkswagen Golf • Cooling system pressure test


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2016
“Adam [the mechanic] was excellent. He came to my home on time and did a superb job. A great service at a great price. Much cheaper than the local quotes!”

HARVEY, BALA

Toyota Celica • Front road spring replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Newport, Shropshire, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“great thank you ”

CARA, Sheffield

Ford Transit • Pre-purchase Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2016
“I had had trouble getting some of our local garages to come to the house and collect our car, so I rethought how I could get our car repaired.
gave them a call and organised it quickly, and within 24 hours the car was repaired and back on the road.

I was suitably pleased and will happily use this service again.
the mechanic Chris, was helpful and polite, and got on with the job, pleased with level of professionalism.“

READ MORE

MATTHEW, Coventry

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Newport, Shropshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newport, Shropshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newport, Shropshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Vito 110 CDI 2.2L 1999 03
Newport Shropshire
£51.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 280 3.0L 2010
Newport Shropshire
£46.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Eos TSI 2.0L 2010
Newport Shropshire
£46.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso VTi 1.6L 2009
Newport Shropshire