Airbag inspection done differently in Wolverhampton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wolverhampton

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wolverhampton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wolverhampton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wolverhampton


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Wolverhampton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“The mechanic was awesome kept me informed and was better than I expected couldn't fault the level of service an experience I will never forget”

MATTHEW, Redditch

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wolverhampton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo arrived at the time stated,and was very friendly and professional. Very happy with the service. Thank you Theo!”

CAROLE, Tamworth

Citroen C3 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Wolverhampton, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th February 2016
“Fantastic experience 100% will use again many thanks ”

CARL, Derby

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Rear road spring (both) replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2014
“Chris is a propper tradesman and well done. TT”

TREVOR, Rugby

Honda Jazz • Service - Major


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Baba was terrific. Everything was explained in full detail. Top notch service”

JOHN, Leicester

Renault Laguna • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wolverhampton

£46.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Alto 1.0L 2009
Wolverhampton
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2003 09
Wolverhampton
£51.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.4L 2007
Wolverhampton
£51.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo 2.0L 1994 98
Wolverhampton