Airbag inspection done differently in West Bromwich

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in West Bromwich

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in West Bromwich

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in West Bromwich

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in West Bromwich


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving West Bromwich, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“The mechanic was brilliant,he explained everything to me,would highly recommend.”

LEE, Smethwick

BMW 3 Series • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving West Bromwich, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2017
“I`m very happy with the work.
Thank you.

SERGE, Solihull

BMW 7 Series • Automatic transmission oil pan & gasket replacement


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving West Bromwich, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st November 2017
“Faultless - and exceptionally helpful.”

JASON, CROFT

Ford Kuga • Alternator replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2015
“Really pleasant and friendly! Gave me everything I needed to know and more!”

SOPHIE, Coventry

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2018
“Bana was excellent. Punctual and great communication. Brilliant job! ”

CAROL, Leicester

Hyundai i30 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around West Bromwich

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in West Bromwich

£48.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler 300C CRD 3.0L 2010
West Bromwich
£51.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TDI PD 2.0L 2006
West Bromwich
£52.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi 2.0L 2010 13
West Bromwich
£49.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 1.6L 2011 13
West Bromwich