Airbag inspection done differently in Lichfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lichfield

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lichfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lichfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lichfield


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Lichfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“Excellent”

ANN, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 206 • Major Service


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Lichfield, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th July 2018
“Kalim was very professional and kept me informed of the repair sending me pictures and providing a quality service. I would happily recommend his services to my friends.”

STEPHEN, BURTON-ON-TRENT

Saab 9-3 • Clutch replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Lichfield, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th October 2017
“Unfortunately (or fortunately) the fault had cleared itself by the time A Bana called. However he did a diagnostic and found nothing wrong. He was very helpful and apologetic that he was late arriving due to a lengthy call. He had called to confirm this.“
READ MORE

LISSA, Hinckley

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Lichfield, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2019
“John was fantastic; incredibly knowledgable, efficient and very friendly. I couldn't be happier with the work and would highly recommend John to anyone.”

JAMES, Nottinghamshire

BMW 3 Series • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Lichfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th November 2018
“Excellent, friendly good communicator.. would highly recommend. Definitely knows his stuff.”

JOHN, Winsford

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lichfield

£50.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Kangoo II/Kangoo Be Bop dCi 1.5L 2008 12
Lichfield
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 2.0L 2012 13
Lichfield
£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Tigra B 1.4L 2004 10
Lichfield
£46.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.2L 2012 13
Lichfield