Airbag inspection done differently in Lichfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Lichfield

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Lichfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Lichfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lichfield


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Lichfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2017
“Excellent”

ANN, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 206 • Major Service


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Lichfield, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2016
“ The mechanic was very good he explained everything to details to me regarding the diagnostics which I was very happy about it's not very often people go down into details as he did ”

KEITH, Birmingham

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Lichfield, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th February 2018
“John did a thorough investigation of the problem and ruled out several causes. Unfortunately the problem was too complex to resolve, but he did as much as he could in the time. We now need to decide whether to spend more on further investigation or to scrap the car. Overall he was very friendly and helpful and we would definitely use him again.“
READ MORE

ANDY, BURTON-ON-TRENT

Hyundai Coupe • Diagnostic Inspection


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Lichfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th January 2019
“Maz was friendly and knowledgeable and I am happy with the work he carried out.”

ELEANOR, Mirfield

Volkswagen Golf • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2014
“Quote for work asked for was very good. However extra works charge for materials was too high - double - when I checked on same website mechanic used. I advise you negotiate price thru clickmechnic and not direct with mechanic used. :(“
READ MORE

KERRY, Northampton

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Crankshaft rear oil seal replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lichfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Kangoo II/Kangoo Be Bop dCi 1.5L 2008 12
Lichfield
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 2.0L 2012 13
Lichfield
£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Tigra B 1.4L 2004 10
Lichfield
£46.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.2L 2012 13
Lichfield