Airbag inspection done differently in Swadlincote

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swadlincote

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swadlincote

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swadlincote

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swadlincote


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Swadlincote, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th July 2018
“Theo was professional in all aspects of the job / appointment ... as my son has been away while work has been carried out on his car....I m sure he will let us no if not up to standard .”

LISA, Tamworth

Fiat Grande Punto • Replace N/S/F shock absorber.


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Swadlincote, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2016
“This was the first time I've used ClickMechanic.com and I am VERY impressed by the speed and quality of the service.
My wife's car had needed a new clutch for ages but we kept putting it off as I thought it would be very expensive to replace.
I searched Google trying to find an indicative quote, and found this website by chance. The quote was a lot lower then I expected, so I read the feedback on the website and decided to take the plunge!
I made my booking late on Friday night, and by 11am on Saturday it was confirmed with the mechanic, and the work was completed on Sunday. Fantastic!!
I can't believe I had never heard of this web site, but will definitely be telling all my friends and work colleagues as the value for money and convenience is BRILLIANT!

READ MORE

ANDY, BURTON ON TRENT

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Swadlincote, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2014
“He Did a wonderfull job”

LYNDON, Wednesbury

Daewoo Matiz • Release cable replacement - RHD


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

202 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Swadlincote, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2016
“Very informative and polite mechanic.”

NEVILLE, Solihull

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Swadlincote, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Maz was really knowledgable, friendly and put my mind at ease. Very thorough and even called me partway through to give me an update.

I'll certainly be using Maz again in the future.”

ADAM, Burnley

Honda CR-Z • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swadlincote

£49.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV TDI PD 1.9L 2003
Swadlincote
£44.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda RX 8 R3 1.3L 2008
Swadlincote
£49.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Espace/Grand Espace IV dCi 2.2L 2005
Swadlincote
£45.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV6 2.7L 2005 09
Swadlincote