Airbag inspection done differently in Bedworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bedworth

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bedworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bedworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bedworth


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Bedworth, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2016
“very good I will use him again

STEPHEN, BEDWOTH

Peugeot 206 CC • Service - Major


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Bedworth, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th January 2016
“First class work carried out being very thorough and patient. Highly recommended and will definitely use this service again. Many thanks ”

ANDREW, Lichfield

Audi A4 • Rear brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Bedworth, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2018
“Theo was first class! More problems with the repair than anticipated but he just dealt with it accordingly. Would definitely use Theo again.”

MARK, Birmingham

Audi A3 • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Bedworth, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st January 2018
“John was running a little late but kept me fully informed. He ran his diagnostic on my abs system and explained what he was doing, cleared the stored fault codes and diagnosed the core problem. He was also very polite. I would definitely use Click Mechanic and Johns' services again. “
READ MORE

STEVE, Leicester

Dodge Caliber • ABS Warning Light Inspection


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Bedworth, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2015
“Great service”

NATHAN, Birmingham

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bedworth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Stilo JTD 115 1.9L 2001 06
Bedworth
£52.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI PD 1.9L 2008
Bedworth
£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 CC VTi 1.6L 2013
Bedworth
£44.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir 0.9L 2015
Bedworth