Airbag inspection done differently in Coalville

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Coalville

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Coalville

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Coalville

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Coalville


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Coalville, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th September 2018
“I was very happy with John. I was nervous about it all at first because it was all online, but was pleasantly surprised. I don't know a thing about cars and John explained everything to me to make sure I understood the work that was going to be done, and how to maintain it. Very pleased :)“
READ MORE

LORNA, Leicester

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Coalville, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2016
“The work was done quickly and efficiently with no mess on my drive. The mechanic was pleasant, polite and informative. ”

TRACY, Nottingham

Mazda RX-8 • Service - Major


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Coalville, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th July 2018
“Theo was professional in all aspects of the job / appointment ... as my son has been away while work has been carried out on his car....I m sure he will let us no if not up to standard .”

LISA, Tamworth

Fiat Grande Punto • Replace N/S/F shock absorber.


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Coalville, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th May 2017
“Very good ”

MICK, Coventry

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Coalville, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2017
“Kamil was very helpful regarding advice as per keeping the car in good condition ”

MO, Birmingham

Jaguar S-Type • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Coalville

£50.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI 2.0L 2008
Coalville
£48.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C220 CDI 2000 08
Coalville
£44.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix35 CRDi 2.0L 2010
Coalville
£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 2.0L 2007
Coalville