Airbag inspection done differently in Nottingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Nottingham

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Nottingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Nottingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nottingham


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Nottingham, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd January 2018
“I was very impressed with Bob's work on diagnosing the fault codes on my Citreon C4. He explained the significance of each code and gave a precise explanation of the specific problem and the action required to clear it.”

HAROLD, Swadlincote

Citroen C4 Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Nottingham, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2019
“Explained what the problem was and answered all my questions. Although he was delayed arriving he did contact me to let me know what was happening which I appreciated. Polite chap.”

JAYNE, Lincoln

Mitsubishi Colt Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Nottingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Theo was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us updated about the repair, arrived promptly and carried out the work competently. I would definitely recommend his services.”

LINDA, Wolverhampton

SEAT Leon • Rear hatch/tailgate lock replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Nottingham, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2016
“He was very helpful. Found a couple of small defects and helped me use them to negotiate a better price. I gave 4 stars for punctuality because he was very early and had actually finished by the time I arrived.”

GEORGE, Solihull

Fiat 500/500C • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2017
“Ahmed was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and I was happy with the work he did.”

BECKY, Bedworth

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Nottingham

£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 406 HDi 2.0L 2003
Nottingham
£52.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2008
Nottingham
£47.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus EcoBoost 1.0L 2015
Nottingham
£51.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2013
Nottingham