Airbag inspection done differently in Nottingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Nottingham

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Nottingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Nottingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nottingham


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Nottingham, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2019
“Excellent he was very good. I was very happy with hes work. He was very friendly and helpful”

ANN, Atherstone

Peugeot 207 • Engine oil & filter replacement (oil flush)


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Nottingham, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2019
“Maz did a really good job. I didn't attend with him whilst he did the inspection however the feedback was great and was very happy with results from it. I then spoke to him later and he answers all my questions that I asked honestly. He sounded very polite and professional. Well worth paying for.“
READ MORE

RACHAEL, Mirfield

Mazda Mazda2 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Nottingham, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd June 2018
“Theo was friendly and knowledgeable. He kept us updated about the repair, arrived promptly and carried out the work competently. I would definitely recommend his services.”

LINDA, Wolverhampton

SEAT Leon • Rear hatch/tailgate lock replacement


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Nottingham, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th February 2019
“Kalim is a credit to his trade, punctual, curious, informative. I couldn’t have asked for more. Picked my car up, let me know what was happening, sent picture through of progress, the car runs great. Great job.”

STEVEN, Worcester

BMW 3 Series • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2015
“He was very knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the problem and then fixed it.; very satisfactory ”

STEVEN, Solihull

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Nottingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 406 HDi 2.0L 2003
Nottingham
£52.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2008
Nottingham
£47.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus EcoBoost 1.0L 2015
Nottingham
£51.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2013
Nottingham