Airbag inspection done differently in Sheffield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sheffield


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Sheffield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2016
“Did a pre-purchase inspection and seemed very knowlegable. Spoke to him after the inspection and he explained what was good and bad about the car. ”

MATHIEU, Leeds

Honda Jazz • Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2017
“Dale was fantastic, arrived on time and did a great job on the car. ”

JACK, York

Vauxhall/Opel Adam • Check Engine oil pressure


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2018
“Theo was fantastic. He was punctual, professional & kept me informed throughout the pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Very happy customer.”

MAKAILA, Stafford

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Extremely happy with the service - will definitely use again. 10/10 quick and efficient”

CLAIRE, Stockport

Nissan Juke • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2018
“Very nice guy. Worked efficiently and gave me tips on grading brake wear ”

TONY, Lymm

Kia Rio • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sheffield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TDI CR 1.6L 2014
Sheffield
£49.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up 3.0L 2012
Sheffield
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.4L 2009
Sheffield
£50.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2007
Sheffield