Airbag inspection done differently in Sheffield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sheffield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Sheffield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th November 2018
“Maz was great and carried out a thorough pre inspection. He then called me to go through it which meant our 3 hour journey, each way, was not a wasted one! Many thanks and would definitely recommend this service.
Kind regards,
Neil“

READ MORE

NEIL, Nottingham

BMW 1 Series • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2017
“Dale was fantastic, arrived on time and did a great job on the car. ”

JACK, York

Vauxhall/Opel Adam • Check Engine oil pressure


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2018
“Theo was fantastic. He was punctual, professional & kept me informed throughout the pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Very happy customer.”

MAKAILA, Stafford

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2018
“The service from Wes was excellent - he came out to my workplace and diagnosed the fault in minutes. As the parts weren’t immediately available he sent someone round to my house two days later to collect my car, do the work and then returned the car. Communicated all the time and kept me fully up to date.

Will definitely use again!“

READ MORE

DAVID, Manchester

Audi A4 Avant • Replace rocker cover gasket and clean


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th December 2017
“Turned up on time, did a very good job, would use again thanks Brendan.”

JOANNE, Wigan

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sheffield

£48.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VII TDI CR 1.6L 2014
Sheffield
£49.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up 3.0L 2012
Sheffield
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i20 1.4L 2009
Sheffield
£50.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper S 1.6L 2007
Sheffield