Airbag inspection done differently in Ashton Under Lyne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ashton Under Lyne

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ashton Under Lyne

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ashton Under Lyne

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ashton Under Lyne


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Ashton Under Lyne, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2017
“Brendan was fantastic honest trustworthy and very reliable would highly recommend very thorough job.”

ALLISON, Chorley

Ford Streetka • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Ashton Under Lyne, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2017
“Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful, letting me know what was required and what wasn't. Recommended ”

VICKY, LEIGH

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • 101000 Miles Service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Ashton Under Lyne, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“Wesley did a pre inspection report before we bought a (newish) second hand car. He gave a detailed report with photos that highlighted that the front brake pads were almost worn out and he noticed a slight scratch on the rear of the car. We were able to go back to the garage and have these repaired / replaced before we bought it. It was great to be able to speak to him before and after the report.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Warrington

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ashton Under Lyne, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2016
“Maz was a really good guy, more than happy to fully explain what he was doing, why and the result to a layman like myself so that even i could understand. Arrived in good time and did not leave until i was clear on exactly what the issue was. very happy. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Bradford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2016
“Booked in for a Saturday but was able to do it sooner. Everything went without any problems. Knowing the exact price beforehand helped a lot.The guy that turned up seemed to know what he was doing and even suggested a few other related problems which he said he would look at. I would have no problem using this mechanic again.“
READ MORE

GEORGE, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Front washer motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ashton Under Lyne

£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 2.5L 2003
Ashton Under Lyne
£51.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Ashton Under Lyne
£47.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2006
Ashton Under Lyne
£47.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic III dCi 1.6L 2014
Ashton Under Lyne