Airbag inspection done differently in Macclesfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Macclesfield

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Macclesfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Macclesfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Macclesfield


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Macclesfield, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan diagnosed a fault with the MAF on my BMW 1 series. He gave me an indication of likely cost to put right, but was not pushy in the slightest. The diagnostic service was good value for money and I would definitely use it again.”

SAMANTHA, Manchester

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Macclesfield, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2016
“Danny provided a full and comprehensive service and provided me with a verbal update before issuing his report
The report allowed me to negotiate with the garage to get the issues sorted within the prices of the car.”

SIMON, LEIGH

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Macclesfield, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2019
“Cannot fault these guys, prompt collection and delivery quality job at a very competitive price versus other garages, will definitely use again”

MARK, Bury

Vauxhall Mokka • Water pump replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Macclesfield, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th April 2019
“Work was great and mechanic really friendly kept us updated when he was delayed”

MARGARET, ST. HELENS

Vauxhall Vivaro • Alternator replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Macclesfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2017
“I ordered a pre-purchase inspection for a car located in Blackburn.
I believe I know something about motors but I couldn't do this particular inspection myself.
I am pleased to report that the ClickMechanic service is fast and effective.

I was greatly impressed by Maz Khan, the mechanic, who is polite, patient and knowledgeable.
I was saved much time and cost.
Brian M (Ireland)

READ MORE

BRIAN, Blackburn

Toyota Yaris Verso • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Macclesfield

£51.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Accent/Excel 1.3L 2002
Macclesfield
£50.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2009
Macclesfield
£48.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2004 11
Macclesfield
£46.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis 2.0L 2007
Macclesfield