Airbag inspection done differently in Alsager

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Alsager

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Alsager

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Alsager

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Alsager


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Alsager, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2018
“Adam was top notch. Job was done in 2 hours. Very happy. As car only broke Friday at 10pm to have it back on the road Monday morning was impressive.”

DANNY, MALPAS

Audi A6 Avant • Power steering belt idler/guide pulley replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Alsager, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2016
“Fantastic service, worth every penny spend. As a new buyer in UK I didn't have much experience and Kalim didn't just point out what needed to be fixed but he spoke himself to the seller to make sure they would make my money worth and fix what was needed. He even contact me day after asking if they did the job. 5🌟“
READ MORE

IVO, Birmingham

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Alsager, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2015
“Maz was brilliant. Arrived on time, got in touch the day before to confirm and most importantly got me back on the road within the hour. ”

FRANCIS, Sheffield

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Battery replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Alsager, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th December 2017
“Theo, was professional, knowledgeable and helpful, recommended mechanic, thank you for am excellent service ”

JOE, Bromsgrove

Ford Mondeo • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Wesley and the garage couldn’t have been more helpful. The communication was great, they explained a problem with the online booking system (nothing to do with the garage). They came to my house promptly, picked up the car and returned when they said they would.

Couldn’t be happier with Swindon recovery and the team, would definitely recommend and use again.“

READ MORE

PHILIP, Manchester

Toyota Auris • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Alsager

£48.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 3.2L 2002 05
Alsager
£49.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi 2.0L 2004
Alsager
£44.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C 2.2L 2003
Alsager
£45.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2008 13
Alsager