Peugeot Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

9

Total expert Peugeot airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Airbag Inspection


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd March 2016
“Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, I am very pleased with the job that normally would have cost arm and a le, thanks”

EHSAN

Volkswagen Passat • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage in Huddersfield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th September 2017
“Was very efficient and explained well what was wrong with my car and advised after care well”

SHARON

Nissan Micra • Quote includes parts and labour


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


24th January 2015
“Very friendly, will use again”

JONATHAN

Peugeot 306 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2016
“Very pleased, this fitted round me rather than me fitting round a garage, can honestly say Shaun (who works with Zak) was excellent and knew his stuff. He arrived right on time and you could tell he was a great mechanic, took exactly how long I expected and it was fantastic knowing how much was going to be charged. Excellent service, especially if you know what work you want doing, as previously a garage had diagnosed a worn flywheel and quoted my wife over £1,200 when I guessed it was likely to be a simple faulty slave cylinder, which since Shaun has replaced this has resolved the issue.“
READ MORE

HARRY

Peugeot 307 CC • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

639 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Very pleased with my my mechanic who replaced my brakes very good job . On time and very happy with everything”

ROLAND

Honda CR-V • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

4th September 2018
“James was terrific. Very efficient and friendly. Really pleased with price and service”

MARK

Citroen C1 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

298 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley, 10 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Hello,
Rhys was efficient, on time and friendly.
I recommend his work.
Glow plugs changed quickly.”

DJAMAL

Renault Grand Scenic • Glow plugs replacement (all)

10th April 2018
“Rhys was excellent, did a few extra checks for me as requested. His work was great; so good I booked him for further work”

DAVID

Vauxhall Astra • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Airbag inspection quotes

£48.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 2.0L 2005
Studley
£48.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Expert I/II 1.9L 2006
Tenterden Kent
£45.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 HDi 1.6L 2013
Whitland
£49.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.4L 2010
Craigavon