Peugeot Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

11

Total expert Peugeot airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Airbag Inspection


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd March 2016
“Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant, I am very pleased with the job that normally would have cost arm and a le, thanks”

EHSAN

Volkswagen Passat • Camshaft drive belt and Water pump replacement


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage in Huddersfield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2019
“Maz was great! I booked the a pre-buying inspection for the next day, still yet to view the car myself (arranged for later that day) and still unsure if I wanted him to do the inspection or what time. He was very understanding. Later that day after viewing the car myself I contacted Maz to confirm the inspection. He contacted the seller directly and arranged times to suite the seller. Shortly after the inspection I received a full report and call from Maz explaining his findings. Very honest, professional and helpful.“
READ MORE

OLIVER

Vauxhall Astra GTC • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


24th January 2015
“Very friendly, will use again”

JONATHAN

Peugeot 306 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2016
“Very pleased, this fitted round me rather than me fitting round a garage, can honestly say Shaun (who works with Zak) was excellent and knew his stuff. He arrived right on time and you could tell he was a great mechanic, took exactly how long I expected and it was fantastic knowing how much was going to be charged. Excellent service, especially if you know what work you want doing, as previously a garage had diagnosed a worn flywheel and quoted my wife over £1,200 when I guessed it was likely to be a simple faulty slave cylinder, which since Shaun has replaced this has resolved the issue.“
READ MORE

HARRY

Peugeot 307 CC • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


67 Reviews

AIC Maintenance Group

Garage in Chichester, 6 years of experience


22nd July 2019
“yer very happy, great job . be happy to use again.top job.on time great workmenship”

STEPHEN

Daihatsu Cuore • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

28th February 2019
“Quick and easy done exactly as was asked, Excellent mechanic would Highly recommend.”

IAN

Renault Kangoo Maxi • Starter motor replacement


103 Reviews

H S Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Crawley , 15 years of experience


22nd July 2019
“Sander was really friendly and polite, worked hard and professional.can strongly recommend him.”

VINCENT

Toyota Avensis • Clutch replacement

18th July 2016
“Polite, punctual and a quick effective job. Would use again.”

ANDREW

Volvo XC60 • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 2.0L 2005
Studley
£48.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Expert I/II 1.9L 2006
Tenterden Kent
£45.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 HDi 1.6L 2013
Whitland
£49.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.4L 2010
Craigavon