Airbag inspection done differently in Tyne And Wear

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tyne And Wear

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tyne And Wear

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tyne And Wear

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tyne And Wear


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2019
“Very friendly and seemed to understand what was needed for my car. Really nice guy.”

MARL, Hartlepool

Porsche Boxster • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

2 Reviews

Verified

Id Coachworks

Garage in Tyne And Wear, 30 years of experience


18th May 2019
“these guys knew what they were doing when there was a problem it was sorted ,ore or less instently really good lads and easy to talk to”

ROBERT, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Nissan X-Trail • Flywheel replacement

3rd May 2019
“Very friendly and helpful, kept me updated on everything. Prompt collecting and delivering my vehicle”

ELIZABETH, Prudhoe

Nissan Micra • Wishbone replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage in Tyne And Wear, 11 years of experience


11th May 2019
“Jack arrived on time, was friendly and informative , I have not road tested the car yet but I am sure the work carried out is of a high standard , I was informed of an other issue I should keep an eye on in case I have a problem in the future . I would recommend Jack .“
READ MORE

DIMITRI, North Shields

SEAT Toledo • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

29th August 2015
“Great service and easy to book. Good value for money.”

ADAM, Houghton Le Spring

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Service - Major


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

37 Reviews

Verified

9th May 2019
“Very happy, came on time and identified the problem quickly and efficiently.”

STEVEN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

10th February 2018
“Brian was friendly and very competent,came within the allotted time slot and completed the work quickly .”

MARILYN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Fiat Punto • Battery replacement


Zcz8fzwqkcwjxduzf6gi

4 Reviews

Verified

P A Hepple

Garage in Tyne And Wear, 30 years of experience


10th April 2019
“Really happy with the service and report was clear nd easy to understand”

LISA, Sunderland

Audi Q5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

5th January 2019
“He was very detailed about the exterior of the car. Not a lot of personal opinion given, but overall happy with the outcome.”

DARKO, Tyne And Wear

BMW 3 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Tyne And Wear

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tyne And Wear

£47.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Tyne And Wear
£52.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.6L 2009
Tyne And Wear
£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2004 06
Tyne And Wear
£52.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 II HDi 2.0L 2006
Tyne And Wear