Airbag inspection done differently in Tyne And Wear

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tyne And Wear


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2016
“Kosi was superb, he kept me informed at all stages and the report was thorough but easy to read and decipher.

Very impressed with your service and more than happy to recommend.

Many thanks indeed

Jeni (Lancashire).”

JENNY, SCALING DAM

Renault Master II • Pre-purchase Inspection


37 Reviews

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic in Tyne And Wear, 30 years of experience


1st July 2019
“Very happy with the service and the additional repairs required. A pleasure to deal with.”

TOM, Tyne And Wear

Skoda Citigo • Major Service

16th October 2018
“At last a mechanic who knows what he is doing and is prepared to do a job properly. Kept in touch at all times did the work speedily and efficiently can highly recommend Dave as an experienced no nonsense Mechanic will only use this service going forward

Many Thanks.”

STUART, North Shields

Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class • Glow plugs replacement (all)


42 Reviews


29th June 2019
“Haven’t crashed yet, so brakes seem to be working. Straight to work, no bother. Knock on the door when he’d finished. Can’t fault.”

JAMIE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

22nd August 2018
“Brian was great. I've had a couple of really awkward problems with my van and Brian fixed them, so I'm a happy camper.”

STEVE, Bedlington

Volkswagen Transporter • Replacement of the Selector Arm.


203 Reviews

Jack Duffy

Garage in Tyne And Wear, 11 years of experience


25th June 2019
“Jack excellent service great job will use again very happy with the work”

TREVOR, DURHAM

Vauxhall Mokka • Timing belt/chain replacement

3rd February 2017
“Jack was a great guy and did a perfect job. Will definitely recommend. Thanks Jack x”

ELIZABETH, CHESTER LE STREET

Volkswagen Beetle • Seat belt buckle replacement - rear outer


4 Reviews

Id Coachworks

Garage in Tyne And Wear, 30 years of experience


19th June 2019
“Tony is a gentleman, answers all questions, makes you aware of everything, his work is tremendous. Thank you very much.”

DEREK, Washington

Vauxhall Vectra • MOT with collection & delivery

28th May 2019
“Work carried out was perfect, can worked great afterwards with a new starter and no issues since”

AARON, Gateshead

Vauxhall Vivaro • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tyne And Wear

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Tyne And Wear
£52.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.6L 2009
Tyne And Wear
£51.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2004 06
Tyne And Wear
£52.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 II HDi 2.0L 2006
Tyne And Wear