Airbag inspection done differently in South Shields

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in South Shields

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in South Shields

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in South Shields

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in South Shields


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2017
“Kosi is fantastic, he arrived and did his job, let me know what was going through out and just cracked on. Job done no fuss see you next time.”

BRIAN, Middlesbrough

Ford Focus • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving South Shields, 11 years of experience


14th February 2019
“Excellent service and friendly chap. Spent a good hour and a bit making sure the job was done properly. Would recommend.”

THOMAS, South Shields

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

23rd April 2018
“Jack was very good and professional and also good with his time arriving because he had called me to tell me that he would be 45 minutes and he was on time”

LUCY, CROOK

Renault Clio • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

36 Reviews

Verified

Tulip Tyre & Test Centre

Garage serving South Shields, 22 years of experience


29th May 2018
“The job was completed much faster than I expected and everything was fixed, they made sure i was happy with the work before they left. No complaints, thank you gents.”

JAMES, South Shields

Ford Focus • Battery replacement

4th June 2018
“Mechanic was terrific, brilliant job, recommend to anyone to use this garage”

ALFRED, Tyne And Wear

Mazda Mazda6 • Full Service


Erfcffizspwudlwdhffa

15 Reviews

Verified

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving South Shields, 5 years of experience


14th April 2016
“I couldn't believe how easy it was to use click mechanic, they kept in touch regularly through out. Very friendly and answered any questions I had. The work we had done was excellent and very fast, we were amazed, cars running perfect so Thankyou so much . I will be using you again for sure. “
READ MORE

MARION, South Shields

Ford Focus • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement

10th November 2016
“Robin was punctual with a keen interest in land rovers.”

CONAL, Cramlington

Land Rover Discovery II • ABS Warning Light Inspection


D6msxtvzc3lwcdvrix8b

15 Reviews

Verified

South Hylton Garage

Garage serving South Shields, 30 years of experience


9th February 2016
“The service provided was excellent, could not have been better. Booked one day and the problem fixed the next day in an hour or so.

Service was well organised and friendly - will definitely use again as it so convenient.”

PAUL, South Shields

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Rear brake disc (both) replacement

8th July 2016
“Friendly service and job complete. Hopefully the van will pass it's mot now with new brakes all round. ”

ROBERT, Jarrow

Ford Transit • Rear brake disc (both) replacement - including pads

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around South Shields

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in South Shields

£44.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2009
South Shields
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke 1.6L 2012
South Shields
£52.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2004 11
South Shields
£50.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 300 3.0L 2003 06
South Shields