Airbag inspection done differently in York

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in York

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in York

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in York

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in York


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving York, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th August 2018
“Friendly, personable, communicative, thorough and knowledgeable . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (full stops added to generate enough characters to allow me to suibmit this so this page doesn't get 5 stars).”

IAN, Grimsby

Kia Carens • Brake hose replacement - rear (one)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving York, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“The Mechanic was good and gave a good full reprt and inspection.
And i am happy with the work carried out”

RICHARD, Coventry

Fiat Bravo • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2017
“Fitted a new clutch to my i10 and it drives a lot better, even left my old clutch in car for me to see what old one looked like and im glad I got it changed. Would recommend”

CHRISTOPHER, Hartlepool

Hyundai i10 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“He was great! Turned up on time was very friendly and did the work nice and quick! Would definitely recommend”

MATT, Bury

Vauxhall Corsa • Remove and replace coil pack


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2019
“new exactly what the problem was and was i am happy he told me the part i would need to fix it”

NICHOLAS, Manchester

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in York

£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Nemo 1.4L 2011
York
£44.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D CDTi ecoFLEX 1.3L 2010
York
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Almera 1.5L 2003
York
£47.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TDI CR 2.0L 2007 13
York