Airbag inspection done differently in Batley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Batley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Batley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Batley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Batley


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Batley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2018
“very good service ,would use again”

JEFF, York

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Batley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2017
“Dale was excellent.. he clearly knew his stuff and was really thorough...I could be happier with him, highly recommended! ”

SIMON, Grimsby

Land Rover Discovery II • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2019
“Brendan was absolutely brilliant, his pre purchase inspection was thorough, making me an informed decision to not buy the car and saved me travelling a 450 miles return trip, I would highly recommend his services.”

PAUL, Bury

BMW 3 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2018
“Excellent service. Collected the car and delivered it the same day. All is good and will definitely use again”

CALLUM, Bolton

Citroen C2 • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2015
“Very pleased with door to door service. Great service, I was worried about a strange noise from under the bonet, Danny came asp and put my mind at rest, found the fault not as serious as I thought. Will definitely use the site again. Thank you.“
READ MORE

COLIN, LANCS

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Batley

£45.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 SDV6/TDV6 3.0L 2016
Batley
£50.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 1.8L 2006
Batley
£44.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 1.7L 2011 13
Batley
£48.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Pro Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2013
Batley