Airbag inspection done differently in Selby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Selby

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Selby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Selby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Selby


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Selby, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2018
“Dale was very quick and professional would recommend him, fixed my car very quickly and I can feel how much better it drives.”

EMMA, Doncaster

Fiat Panda • Timing belt/chain replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Selby, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2017
“Prompt, good communications, friendly to deal with, couldn't fault the service. This feedback was for a pre-purchase vehicle inspection.”

NIEL, Chesterfield

Toyota Hiace • Pre-purchase Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2019
“Brendan diagnosed a problem and a follow up visit was needed to resolve the issue. This was completed within a week of the first visit. The convenience of not having to take time out of work is brilliant.”

SHARON, Bolton

Skoda Octavia • Additional work following previous booking


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2016
“Arrived early and set to work on trying to find my fault. It was a tricky fault to find but he narrowed it down so we knew what the problem was. He was unable to rectify it due to needing a part which he assisted with me ordering online but got my car roadworthy again in the meantime. I might add that it was about 25 degrees outside at the time. Top marks for that man Kosi.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Billingham

MG ZR • Front window lift motor replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th December 2018
“Wesley was great, picked the car up fixed it and returned it, no fuss, just speedy hassle free service, I would definitely recommend him and would certainly use him again.”

TOM, Stockport

Toyota AYGO • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Selby

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Selby

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 630i 3.0L 2008
Selby
£47.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TFSI 1.4L 2010 14
Selby
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TFSI 2.0L 2005 09
Selby
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 1.2L 2011
Selby