Airbag inspection done differently in Selby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Selby

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Selby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Selby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Selby


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Selby, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th August 2018
“Dale was very quick and professional would recommend him, fixed my car very quickly and I can feel how much better it drives.”

EMMA, Doncaster

Fiat Panda • Timing belt/chain replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Selby, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2015
“Great guy, arrived on time, used well branded parts and always kept in touch to let me know what's going on. ”

TYLER, Sheffield

Toyota Yaris • Rear brake caliper (one) replacement


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“Brendan arrived within the time stated, he was a friendly guy and I am more than happy with his work!”

LEANNE, Blackburn

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2016
“Very professional and friendly. Was very happy with the work carried out. ”

STUART, Whitby

Ford Fusion • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2019
“Very happy with the whole experience from start to finish. The mechanic, Andy, who visited the car I was considering buying was punctual and carried out the pre purchase inspection with no problems. He gave me a call after the inspection as requested and discussed the inspection with me answering all my questions and was happy for me to call him back if I had any further questions. Full report received following day. Not being mechanically knowledgable myself I found this service invaluable and would be more than happy to use ClickMechanic and Andy again. Thank you.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN, Rochdale

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Selby

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Selby

£48.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 630i 3.0L 2008
Selby
£47.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TFSI 1.4L 2010 14
Selby
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TFSI 2.0L 2005 09
Selby
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 1.2L 2011
Selby