Airbag inspection done differently in Wakefield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wakefield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wakefield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wakefield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wakefield


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wakefield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Max was great - on time, explained everything and got it done quickly on the drive. Highly recommended”

JON, Sheffield

Volvo XC60 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Wakefield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2018
“I can honestly say Brendan was meticulous in his inspection, & as i couldn't make it to be present at the time (living 2 hours drive away) he dedicated well over the stated alloted time to make sure nothing was left out. He then processed an incredibly detailed report which i received later that evening including photos. In the days following the pre-purchase inspection he took the time to call me & go through a few of the finer points which were of concern to him. In turn - i didn't buy the car in the end - he saved me thousands of pounds & a lot of sleepless nights! (It was gleaming on the outside - but an absolute nightmare on the inside) Highly knowledgeable, even offering me plenty of advice on future on a purchase. You can tell he has a passion for what he does. What a gentleman, nothing seemed too much. First time using this service - let me tell you... it won't be the last. Thank you Brendan.“
READ MORE

MIKE, Oldham

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2018
“Excellent Service Throughout.

Wesley kept me informed over the phone with how the work was going ( Excellent Communication ).

Jamie came and diagnosed the fault within minutes ( Wheel Bearing ) took the car , Replaced the bearing and un - siezed the hub for me.

he also kept me informed by phone before his arrival and once the work was complete and before drop off ( Excellent communication )

The car drives perfect now and all metal on metal sounds have gone
( Excellent Service and Price )

Reccomend this garage and these lads to anyone and all future work will be sent thier way.“

READ MORE

DARREN, Wigan

Toyota Celica • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2016
“Danny was excellent. Rang me earlier to say he could come a day earlier if it ok. He rang to say he was on his way and spend 40 minutes repairing my car outside my home. Would use Click mechanic again”

LYNZ, Liverpool

Kia Picanto • Front brake disc (both) replacement - including pads

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wakefield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 311 CDI 2.2L 1999 06
Wakefield
£51.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic 1.2L 2001
Wakefield
£44.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Almera 1.8L 2004
Wakefield
£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi 2.0L 2012
Wakefield