Airbag inspection done differently in Wakefield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wakefield

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wakefield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wakefield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wakefield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wakefield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th December 2015
“Maz has done brilliant job carried out the work superbly well & explained everything in the process. Excellent communication as well and arrived on time. So all in all this has been very positive experience, and would highly recommend Maz to anyone looking to repair their car hassle free. Definitely going to use him again for future work many thanks.“
READ MORE

MOHAMOUD, Sheffield

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Battery replacement


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Wakefield, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“Dale, was brilliant, professional, polite and friendly, he showed me what he had done and gave constructive advice, would use again, thanks guys,.

TONY, BRIGG

Fiat Stilo • Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“Brendan did an amazing job thank you so much my brakes feel so much better and I now feel safe in my car”

STEPHANIE, Ashton Under Lyne

Ford Ka • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2018
“Am very happy with the work done to my car. He was very pleasant, explained well what was wrong/broken and did the job quicker than I thought it would take.”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th June 2017
“Thank god for you guys seriously! Found a Ford Galaxy on Autotrader from a small dealer in Manchester which I thought would be ideal for our growing family. Thanks to Click Mechanics they have just saved me buying a dud car!!! I booked online, all easy & straightforward & kept well informed of the process with all details emailed to me including the mechanics mobile number. The mechanic who came to review the car was an expert Danny Moran of GM tyres & autocar. He called me before hand just to ask a few questions & confirm what time he was arriving. He arrived promptly & was very friendly. Both my husband & I were super impressed with how knowledgable he was & how thorough he was when inspecting the car, he didn't miss one single trick & spotted every fault including some very serious work required that the dealer failed to tell us about. The car had passed its MOT but this car was not fit for purchasing as needed at least £1,500 spending on it. Danny checked everything including jacking up the car & checking underneath with a fine tooth comb. He was very honest with his advice & sent a thorough report afterwards with everything clearly explained. Even better he recommended similar cars to the one we viewed & gave us some great tips for what to look out for with used cars. If it hadn't been for him we would have had no clue really of the serious faults with this car. So grateful we booked him, sterling job & so impressed! Will definitely use Click Mechanics to check every car we view from now on. “
READ MORE

BELEN, Manchester

Ford Galaxy • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wakefield

£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz Sprinter 311 CDI 2.2L 1999 06
Wakefield
£51.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic 1.2L 2001
Wakefield
£44.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Almera 1.8L 2004
Wakefield
£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi 2.0L 2012
Wakefield