Jeep Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Jeep Airbag Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

640 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Very pleased with my my mechanic who replaced my brakes very good job . On time and very happy with everything”

ROLAND

Honda CR-V • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

2nd December 2014
“James Harrington is a credit to your organistaion. I felt at ease and confident wiuth him withing a few moments of first meeting. ”

PETER

BMW 5 Series • Faulty ABS Module inspection


Wrench hand blue

298 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley, 10 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Hello,
Rhys was efficient, on time and friendly.
I recommend his work.
Glow plugs changed quickly.”

DJAMAL

Renault Grand Scenic • Glow plugs replacement (all)

10th April 2018
“Rhys was excellent, did a few extra checks for me as requested. His work was great; so good I booked him for further work”

DAVID

Vauxhall Astra • Interim Service


Nmj8ezmco5vg7n5ifw2s

156 Reviews

Verified

Acceler8 Motors

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 12 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Raul gave me a very positive impression. I believe he is an honest guy. I will wait to have the vehicle as I am an overseas buyer in order to confirm the results of the check.”

MEMNAKIS

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd March 2019
“Raul was very nice and fitted the battery fast, and made sure the electrics in the car also worked.
Great service
Thanks
Xxxx”

JENN

Vauxhall Zafira • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

251 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Garage in Enfield, 30 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Yes was very happy with my mechanic. Was very good to explain and get the job done in under 1 hour. Excellent.”

STEFANO

BMW 5 Series • Lower ball joint replacement - front (passenger side)

1st April 2019
“Did not meet the mechanic as car was collected. So difficult to rate quality. Car was collected later than intended. This was not an issue and was well communicated.”

CHRIS

Audi A3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


F2bcrmlumjlomdf1cleq

81 Reviews

Verified

Rps Garage Services Ltd

Garage in Birmingham, 30 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Ray was friendly but was unable to identify the problem on home visit and would need to have the car transported to his workshop so I am disappointed with the outcome”

ROB

Citroen C5 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th September 2017
“All very easy and punctual, I would use again! Plus did a great job of cleaning the car with service!”

ANNA

Ford Focus • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Jeep Airbag inspection quotes

£45.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee CRD 3.0L 2010
Seascale
£46.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee CRD 3.0L 2010
South Petherton
£51.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee CRD 3.0L 2006
Ashton In Makerfield
£45.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee CRD 2.8L 2004 08
Deeside