Airbag inspection done differently in Newcastle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newcastle

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newcastle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newcastle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newcastle


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2017
“kosie was great kept you informed off job great service”

STEWART, Redcar

Renault Grand Scenic • Blower resistor and wiring harness


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

37 Reviews

Verified

9th May 2019
“Very happy, came on time and identified the problem quickly and efficiently.”

STEVEN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

24th March 2019
“Brian was great, got on with the work, no hassle, very friendly. Will definitely be using Brian again for any future work”

MICHAEL, North Shields

Renault Twingo • Timing belt/chain replacement


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

35 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle, 30 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Dave fitted new brake discs and pads to my car and a very reasonable cost. The car was picked up and returned to my place of work within 2 hours. Communication was very good and Dave was very polite and efficient throughout the whole process.”

MARK, NEWCASTLE UPON TUNE

Fiat 500 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

21st September 2018
“David arrived early and worked around me to have the clutch replaced and the car returned quickly and smoothly. New clutch works great and I've had no issues whatsoever!”

EMILY, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

15 Reviews

Verified

P Barry Autos

Garage in Newcastle, 15 years of experience


2nd September 2017
“First class service and communication for clutch repair from both ClickMechanic and Paul the repairer.
Would recommend certainly in the Newcastle area.”

DAVID, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement

11th June 2014
“10/10”

DAVID, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Service - Minor


Tep0sagfzfiywfhigogg

7 Reviews

Verified

Rj Mobile Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle, 15 years of experience


8th March 2016
“Thanks! I booked the service Sunday night and Monday morning i had my battery replaced by 9.00 already”

VALERIA, Newcastle

Mini Mini • Battery replacement

31st May 2016
“Richard was very friendly, helpful and very professional, would highly recommend.”

LOUISE, HOWDON

Nissan Micra • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newcastle

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newcastle

£52.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.0L 2003 08
Newcastle
£49.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B VXR/OPC 2.0L 2006
Newcastle
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Outlander DI D 2.2L 2010 12
Newcastle
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo Cargo MultiJet 105 1.6L 2010 13
Newcastle