Airbag inspection done differently in Newcastle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newcastle


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th August 2016
“Fantastic service. I booked a pre-vehicle inspection at the last minute and was still able to be provided with a professional mechanic to attend at a location and time that suited me. The mechanic arrived early and kept me updated on his travel progress when attending my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable in his work and answered any queries I had. I will most certainly be recommending to family and friends.“
READ MORE

GANESH, Hartlepool

Audi A4 quattro • Pre-purchase Inspection


42 Reviews


29th June 2019
“Haven’t crashed yet, so brakes seem to be working. Straight to work, no bother. Knock on the door when he’d finished. Can’t fault.”

JAMIE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

3rd January 2018
“Arrived when he said he would. All work completed and he test drove it afterwards. Have not used this service prior to over the Christmas however I would not hesitate to use this service again. So easy to book and constant updates via email. Prices the same as any other garage without the hassle of waiting around. Brian was polite and very professional.“
READ MORE

DEBI, Cramlington

Citroen C3 First • Labour


37 Reviews

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle, 30 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Dave fitted new brake discs and pads to my car and a very reasonable cost. The car was picked up and returned to my place of work within 2 hours. Communication was very good and Dave was very polite and efficient throughout the whole process.”

MARK, NEWCASTLE UPON TUNE

Fiat 500 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

13th April 2019
“DAve was honest, and very clear about what was needed. Lovely gentleman to deal with”

ANNE, Whitley Bay

Fiat Panda • Diagnostic Inspection


15 Reviews

P Barry Autos

Garage in Newcastle, 15 years of experience


2nd September 2017
“First class service and communication for clutch repair from both ClickMechanic and Paul the repairer.
Would recommend certainly in the Newcastle area.”

DAVID, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement

11th June 2014
“10/10”

DAVID, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Service - Minor


7 Reviews

Rj Mobile Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle, 15 years of experience


8th March 2016
“Thanks! I booked the service Sunday night and Monday morning i had my battery replaced by 9.00 already”

VALERIA, Newcastle

Mini Mini • Battery replacement

31st May 2016
“Richard was very friendly, helpful and very professional, would highly recommend.”

LOUISE, HOWDON

Nissan Micra • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newcastle

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newcastle

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.0L 2003 08
Newcastle
£49.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B VXR/OPC 2.0L 2006
Newcastle
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Outlander DI D 2.2L 2010 12
Newcastle
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo Cargo MultiJet 105 1.6L 2010 13
Newcastle