Airbag inspection done differently in Billingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Billingham

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Billingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Billingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Billingham


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage serving Billingham, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd August 2018
“Kosi did an excellent job. Identified the problem and fixed in a jiffy.10 out of 10”

ANTONY, Redcar

Vauxhall Vectra • Bleed Hydraulic brake system


Wrench hand blue

3 Reviews

Verified

Towngate Testing Station

Garage in Billingham, 41 years of experience


21st July 2018
“Arrived on time mechanic ready to do job Proceeded to strip while waiting for pads (wrong ones delivered by mistake).shortly pads arrived and were fitted.Car roadtested an was on my way well in time.Would recommend Town End Garage for great service.”

RAY, Billingham

Mazda MX-5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

8th February 2019
“My experience at Towngate Testing Station today was defiantly recommendable.
Communication was top notch from the start and was informed before any work was started and was made to feel welcome from the beginning!
Defiantly would recommend 5*.”

ELDON, Hartlepool

Volvo C30 • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic in Billingham, 40 years of experience


28th August 2017
“dave was punctual and efficient , got me back on the road !”

JIM, Middlesbrough

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th February 2016
“absolutely fantastic,turned up ontime got straight on with it,very knowledgeable,explained everything to me.was done and dusted in 15 minutes.comes highly recommended.Dave your a star from one very happy customer.”

GARY, Middlesbrough

Lexus GS • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

17 Reviews

Verified

Pippins Mechanics

Garage serving Billingham, 15 years of experience


30th March 2018
“Jason was prompt, clear and efficient. I learnt that my (from new) battery was no longer of the recommended size; only 500Ah compared to 750Ah.”

DAVID, Billingham

Ford Mondeo • Battery replacement

19th April 2018
“Jason was great, on time and the work was spot on. cheers! i dont what to add more detail”

PAUL, Northallerton

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Erfcffizspwudlwdhffa

15 Reviews

Verified

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Billingham, 5 years of experience


12th July 2018
“Yes- work completed in a timely manner
Clear communication

Reassessed when there was a little problem and resolved without any additional charge

Happily would recommend as this is the first time I’ve used this service.”

ANIL, Billingham

Chevrolet Captiva • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement

16th April 2016
“Robin was running late but called me to let me know. He was polite and did exactly what he said he would. Very impressed with the service. Would recommend”

ANDREW, Seaham

Renault Megane II • Parking brake cables replacement - (both) equal length

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Billingham

£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2007
Billingham
£45.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia 1.4L 2001
Billingham
£44.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Roadster Cooper SD 2.0L 2012
Billingham
£49.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Billingham