Airbag inspection done differently in Billingham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Billingham

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Billingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Billingham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Billingham


42 Reviews

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage serving Billingham, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th April 2017
“Kosi was very prompt and polite would recmend”

LYNN, Middlesbrough

Kia Sorento • Suspension Noise Inspection


3 Reviews

Towngate Testing Station

Garage in Billingham, 41 years of experience


21st July 2018
“Arrived on time mechanic ready to do job Proceeded to strip while waiting for pads (wrong ones delivered by mistake).shortly pads arrived and were fitted.Car roadtested an was on my way well in time.Would recommend Town End Garage for great service.”

RAY, Billingham

Mazda MX-5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

8th February 2019
“My experience at Towngate Testing Station today was defiantly recommendable.
Communication was top notch from the start and was informed before any work was started and was made to feel welcome from the beginning!
Defiantly would recommend 5*.”

ELDON, Hartlepool

Volvo C30 • Glow plugs replacement (all)


134 Reviews

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic in Billingham, 40 years of experience


28th August 2017
“dave was punctual and efficient , got me back on the road !”

JIM, Middlesbrough

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th February 2016
“absolutely fantastic,turned up ontime got straight on with it,very knowledgeable,explained everything to me.was done and dusted in 15 minutes.comes highly recommended.Dave your a star from one very happy customer.”

GARY, Middlesbrough

Lexus GS • Diagnostic Inspection


34 Reviews

Princess Road Tyres

Garage serving Billingham, 15 years of experience


13th July 2019
“Excellent service, highly recommended. Quickly fitted the new battery with no fuss, very friendly.”

GARRY, Billingham

Toyota Auris • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

3rd July 2019
“Spot on with communication. No problems at all and completed the job in great time and gave me some advice on issues that could arise in future.”

DEAN, Whitley Bay

Nissan Juke • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


14 Reviews

Thrift Energy Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Billingham, 20 years of experience


25th July 2015
“Phil was a Nice guy and on time! ”

JULIE, Stockton On Tees

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Compressor replacement

1st August 2015
“Really nice person. Want him to come back and do the jobs he found. Knew exactly what faults were found.”

COLIN, RICHMOND

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Billingham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2007
Billingham
£45.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia 1.4L 2001
Billingham
£44.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Roadster Cooper SD 2.0L 2012
Billingham
£49.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Billingham