Airbag inspection done differently in Darlington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

2

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Darlington

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Darlington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Darlington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Darlington


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Darlington, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2018
“Great. He was early and let me know all concerns.. contacted mr after the work was done. Would use again”

ARIE, Preston

BMW 1 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2018
“Nkosilathi (Kosi
polite on time worked in atrocious weather ,never stopped for a break ,first class mechanic recommend to anyone
peter ( former mechanical fitter retired )”

PETER, SALTBURN-BY-THE-SEA

Ford Fusion • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

5 Reviews

Verified

Abel's Mobile Service & Repairs

Garage serving Darlington, 20 years of experience


12th May 2019
“Dave rang me in advance to let me know when he was going to collect my car and again when he was finished and ready to drop it back off. He kept the old parts and showed me them on drop off which, although not required, does confirm the work that has been done. Overall a very good service and Dave is knowledgeable and very approachable. Would definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

DARREN, Darlington

Vauxhall Zafira • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

13th March 2018
“dave must be one of the best mechanics around nothing to much trouble for him and he checked every thing out and a lot cheaper than a main dealer i will be using dave again”

ALAN, Middlesbrough

Daihatsu Materia • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

134 Reviews

Verified

Dent Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Darlington, 40 years of experience


7th May 2019
“Dave completed everything I asked
The car was collected and delivered when he stated. Defo use again.”

KEVIN, DARLINGTON

Vauxhall Insignia • Clutch & Duel Mass Flywheel replacement

27th September 2018
“Very helpful and friendly service. Would definitely consider using them again.”

PATRICK, Hartlepool

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Sergejus Kvasys - Is Installations

Mobile mechanic serving Darlington, 8 years of experience


2nd March 2019
“Exactly as hoped for - on time, personable and polite, did the work efficiently and cleanly, and explained everything perfectly clearly. A good experience.”

OLIVER, Darlington

Volkswagen Passat • Interim Service

6th May 2019
“I booked Serge for a preinspection on a car as I wasn't able to travel the 209 miles to see it myself. He got in touch to let me know he'd be looking at the car at the garage and phones with a description of the car and all the checks he'd done. He spotted a few things which needed work and spoke to the garage, who said they'd fix them. Very happy with the service and even though I'd done all the online vehicle checks it was a big load off my mind when buying a car remotely to have someone look at it in detail.“
READ MORE

WASEEM, Ryton

Renault Grand Scenic • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Darlington

£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 2.0L 2009
Darlington
£49.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2008
Darlington
£48.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2010
Darlington
£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Kuga TDCi 2.0L 2014
Darlington