Vauxhall Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Vauxhall Mechanics

5

Total expert Vauxhall airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Vauxhall bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Vauxhall airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Vauxhall Airbag Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2017
“Ahmet was extremely efficient and understanding”

DAVIS

Ford Focus • Diagnostic inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2017
“John was very good, discovered the fault and recified it immediately, gave me advice to prevent its recurrence. I am very happy with the whole experience.”

DEWI

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection


13 Reviews

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Quick and efficient service, kept me informed throughout.
I will use the site and the mechanic again.”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Water pump replacement

24th June 2019
“Booked a service and MOT on my Mercedes. Great price and good communication from Collingham Autos”

MIRAN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • MOT with collection & delivery


140 Reviews

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“I was really impressed with Jason. He kept me updated with when he would arrive and was very friendly. The job was finished in good time and I’m very happy with my new clutch.”

CARA

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

18th October 2018
“Jason was fantastic and so helpful. Picked up my car at 8pm and returned it by 10pm. Excellent service.”

LYDIA

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


233 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Richard came as planned did an excellent job and we are very haopy with him and would recommend him to others”

DAVISON

BMW 3 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement

15th January 2019
“Richard was so helpful and informative. Felt like he actually wants to help and not rip me off. He gave me the best advice and most cost affective way to repair my car. Thanks Richard”

ASSAF

Audi A4 Avant • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Vauxhall Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Tigra B 1.8L 2005
Glasgow Metropolitan Area
£49.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2008
Snodland
£44.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Combo C CDTi 1.3L 2009
Wighill
£52.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.2L 2004
Dunstable