Airbag inspection done differently in Northern Ireland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Northern Ireland

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Northern Ireland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Northern Ireland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Northern Ireland


16 Reviews

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Northern Ireland, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2018
“Very friendly and approachable. Knowledgable and gave good details on the car inspection. Very friendly and approachable. Knowledgable and gave good details on the car inspection”

SAM, Enniskillen

Vauxhall Insignia • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


3 Reviews

Henderson And Sons

Garage in Northern Ireland, 15 years of experience


11th July 2019
“Really friendly guy, had the work done in good time to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend”

SEAN, Belfast

SEAT Exeo • Full Service

26th June 2019
“Andy is 100%, did the job quickly with no fuss whilst i grabbed a coffee. He was friendly and arranged everything with a call the day before”

JOHN, Belfast

Volkswagen Golf • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


5 Reviews

Kevin Mahon

Garage in Northern Ireland, 20 years of experience


8th July 2019
“Annual service carried out and all checks covered according to the paper work. Handy collection service too. Would use again”

GARY, Londonderry

Ford Focus • Full Service

5th December 2018
“I was very impressed with the detail in the report I received from Clickmechanic. Kevin was very thorough in his findings and was good in his communications. I’d well recommended them for anyone buying a car.”

IAN, Londonderry

Audi A5 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage in Northern Ireland, 20 years of experience


12th June 2019
“Andy carried out a very comprehensive inspection and gave me a verbal report which saved me from a potentially expensive mistake. The follow-up written report covered all aspects of the inspection and was clearly set out.”

PETER, Lisburn

Lexus IS 300h • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

17th February 2019
“Andy was great - his check revealed the car had most likely been hit in the past. When asked previously, the dealer said it hadn't been damaged. So the pre purchase inspection was well worth the money! Andy called me on the phone and explained his findings before sending the report via email later that day. We decided not to purchase the car as a result.“
READ MORE

AMY, Craigavon

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


31 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Northern Ireland, 18 years of experience


6th June 2019
“I was wanting to obtain an independent "pre-purchase" inspection of a car - partly because the selling dealership was located too far away to inspect myself and partly because I was seeking a technically qualified opinion. James filled me with confidence not only that he understood the vehicle's relative strengths and weaknesses, but was also able to provide reassurance about the selling dealer. Entirely happy with both the formal report (including photos) plus the more personal chat.“
READ MORE

CHRIS, DUNDONALD

Honda Civic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

28th March 2019
“James did a thorough inspection of the car prior to my purchase, following up with a detailed report, pictures and phone call. I would highly recommend his services.”

OWEN, Belfast

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Northern Ireland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Northern Ireland

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 2008
Northern Ireland
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V60 D3 2.0L 2012
Northern Ireland
£50.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Logan MCV TCe 90 0.9L 2015
Northern Ireland
£49.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 16V 1.6L 2006
Northern Ireland