Airbag inspection done differently in Scotland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Scotland

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Scotland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Scotland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Scotland


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Scotland, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2016
“Great service, this is the 2nd time I've used click mechanic and 786 autos. ”

FIONA, Glasgow

Audi A5 Coupe • Service - Minor


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Scotland, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Mathew was brilliant.Great to talk to and nothing seemed too much trouble.Helpful,friendly and really knowledgable.Maybe the best money I’ve spent on my used car journey as it’s such a minefield! I would advise anybody buying a used car to get an inspection done,regardless what the salesperson tells you.”

DECLAN, NEWBRIDGE

Volkswagen Polo • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

10th September 2017
“Great service from Matthew. Kept me informed of everything he was doing on the car, very knowledgeable and friendly. Bought the car so just wanted piece of of mind that all was ok and Matthew provided that, great service all round and would highly recommend.”

JAMES, Glasgow

FordPre-purchase Inspection


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

14 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Scotland, 15 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Friendly , punctual, Polite and great communication and would reccomend”

CHRIS, Hartlepool

Vauxhall Vivaro • Full Service

15th April 2019
“Happy with the job being complete. The wrong part was sent but the mechanic swiftly organised alternative arrangements.”

SIMON, Durham

Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Qvkep7jqswsmsmsfklva

2 Reviews

Verified

Rr Auto Repair Ltd

Garage in Scotland, 12 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Great Job, stayed in touch to let us know what was happening. Done the job to a high standard and I am very pleased.”

LLIAM, Inverurie

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

9th January 2019
“They wer great, came on time and were honest about my car repair. I recommend them for their punctuality.”

ANTOANETA, Aberdeen

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


D6msxtvzc3lwcdvrix8b

16 Reviews

Verified

South Hylton Garage

Garage in Scotland, 30 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Faultless! Answered all my questions and explained everything. I will definitely return.”

JONNY, Sunderland

Fiat 500 • MOT with collection & delivery

15th August 2017
“Yes good advice given thankyou”

BRIAN, Sunderland

BMW X3 • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Scotland

£44.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 D2 1.6L 2013
Scotland
£48.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka CDTi 1.7L 2013
Scotland
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 3.0L 2008
Scotland
£49.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDCi 1.6L 2011 13
Scotland