Airbag inspection done differently in East Scotland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in East Scotland


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2018
“Rizwan was brilliant, very helpful and explained everything, even spoke to my husband on the phone, great service.”

SHARON, Glasgow

Vauxhall Meriva • Diagnostic Inspection


Gegaggslhyq2l7hahtfi

1 Reviews

Verified

Mcintosh Autocare Ltd

Garage in East Scotland, 12 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Absolutely terrific service and advice were great service fantastic will definitely go back”

GEORGE, Perth

Renault Megane • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Rdjwoirgoedqjepefa7a

13 Reviews

Verified

Mac Motorsport Ltd

Garage in East Scotland, 23 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Very efficient, convenient repair. Picked up the car and returned it in good time. would definitely use again.”

MURRAY, Dundee

Fiat 500X • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

26th October 2018
“Great mechanic cant fault service of the best quality. blah blahhgckhgjlkhihjo;km;kljkhlighi;jhoi;jpojopijiuhuiguhiuhiuhiuhioj;oijoi”

EUAN, Dundee

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Inlet Port Shut Off Motor replacement


Rsosfdxxz2dutafdgwoo

4 Reviews

Verified

Camperdown Automotive Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in East Scotland, 18 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Perfect service one time professional manner. Couldn't ask for anything more”

TONIE, ANGUS

Volkswagen Polo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

25th October 2018
“Excellent work, we couldn't be happier. Very fast and efficient. Highly recommend his services.”

VESSELIN, Dundee

Peugeot 308 • Diagnostic Inspection


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic in East Scotland, 20 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Brian was excellent, pre-purchase inspection. Put my mind at rest. Very happy”

DARREN, Kirkcaldy

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

3rd May 2017
“The mechanic knew his stuff and was polite and professional the entire time.

Couldn't ask for better really”

KEITH, Dunfermline

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around East Scotland

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in East Scotland

£47.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Defender TDI 2.5L 1996
East Scotland
£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2007
East Scotland
£48.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 406 HDi 2.0L 2001
East Scotland
£48.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia/Octavia Tour TDI PD 1.9L 2006
East Scotland