Airbag inspection done differently in Dundee

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dundee


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2014
“Raz was great. I would have liked more detail in the written report but happy with the service.”

PAULINE, East Kilbride

Peugeot 107 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Rdjwoirgoedqjepefa7a

13 Reviews

Verified

Mac Motorsport Ltd

Garage in Dundee, 23 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Very efficient, convenient repair. Picked up the car and returned it in good time. would definitely use again.”

MURRAY, Dundee

Fiat 500X • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

17th August 2018
“It was a positive experience. The car was picked up and delivered back within two hours (free of charge) a definite bonus here for someone who's out at work, and so far there have been no further problems with the clutch. The communication from a nice friendly receptionist was very good and my wife informed me that the mechanics who called were very helpful and friendly also. Total cost a fraction over £117 that was for parts & labour not to mention pick up and delivery back. Well done guys! And thank you!“
READ MORE

JAMES, Dundee

Peugeot 207 • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


Rsosfdxxz2dutafdgwoo

4 Reviews

Verified

Camperdown Automotive Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Dundee, 18 years of experience


1st December 2018
“Jared was great, very thorough and was super friendly. Highly recommended 😁”

ELIZABETH, Dundee

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection

25th October 2018
“Excellent work, we couldn't be happier. Very fast and efficient. Highly recommend his services.”

VESSELIN, Dundee

Peugeot 308 • Diagnostic Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

84 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Dundee, 15 years of experience


4th February 2019
“James kept me in the loop, and was very helpful and punctual.
The job was done very quickly which was very important to me.
I would definitely have him again if my car requires another repair.”

JUNE, Dundee

Volkswagen Polo • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

27th November 2018
“Jim was extremely helpful, polite and punctual would definitely recommend and use again.”

CLAIRE, Falkirk

Volkswagen Touran • Rear hatch/tailgate lock replacement


Guinli2or8c8nqndhhh2

29 Reviews

Verified

Altyre Services

Mobile mechanic serving Dundee, 20 years of experience


17th April 2018
“Good communication and provided us with a really helpful debrief on the van we were looking at. Thanks.”

CHRIS, ST ANDREWS

Ford Transit • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

25th June 2015
“Excellent mechanic and a pleasure to deal with. Will be using again. ”

JOE, Dunfermline

BMW 3 Series • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dundee

£44.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V60 D5 2.4L 2013
Dundee
£44.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 75 1.8L 1999 05
Dundee
£52.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2007 13
Dundee
£46.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.0L 2010
Dundee